chaz/yoink
8 years agofixed documentation about where to find licenses master
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 19:49:35 +0000 (13:49 -0600)] 
fixed documentation about where to find licenses

8 years agoupdate video methods
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 07:11:10 +0000 (01:11 -0600)] 
update video methods

8 years agocleaned up script wrapper and bindings
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 07:09:11 +0000 (01:09 -0600)] 
cleaned up script wrapper and bindings

8 years agoglobal gravity for rigid bodies
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 06:58:02 +0000 (00:58 -0600)] 
global gravity for rigid bodies

8 years agorename main class
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 06:54:52 +0000 (00:54 -0600)] 
rename main class

8 years agocompression functions; fixed texture seams
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 06:39:05 +0000 (00:39 -0600)] 
compression functions; fixed texture seams

8 years agopch support
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 06:15:39 +0000 (00:15 -0600)] 
pch support

8 years agoimport stlplus 3.7
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 08:45:57 +0000 (02:45 -0600)] 
import stlplus 3.7

8 years agoremove some unused stlplus modules
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 08:01:10 +0000 (02:01 -0600)] 
remove some unused stlplus modules

also updated copyright timespan and formatted files for tabstops of 8
characters

8 years agobuild system enhancements
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 21:44:20 +0000 (14:44 -0700)] 
build system enhancements

9 years agofurther implementing runloop support
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 04:28:47 +0000 (22:28 -0600)] 
further implementing runloop support

9 years agoinitial runloop implementation
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 18:16:39 +0000 (12:16 -0600)] 
initial runloop implementation

9 years agoprep for runloop code
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 00:46:49 +0000 (18:46 -0600)] 
prep for runloop code

9 years agotesting improved runloop scheduling
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 02:56:19 +0000 (20:56 -0600)] 
testing improved runloop scheduling

9 years agomesh and other random adjustments
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 04:36:54 +0000 (22:36 -0600)] 
mesh and other random adjustments

9 years agouse only triangles; no quads
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 18:33:07 +0000 (12:33 -0600)] 
use only triangles; no quads

9 years agoinitial mesh testing
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 18:47:05 +0000 (12:47 -0600)] 
initial mesh testing

9 years agoremove some deprected stuff
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 04:13:37 +0000 (22:13 -0600)] 
remove some deprected stuff

9 years agoimproved build tools
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 07:59:42 +0000 (01:59 -0600)] 
improved build tools

9 years agostlplus netbsd subprocess fix
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 06:21:13 +0000 (00:21 -0600)] 
stlplus netbsd subprocess fix

9 years agofixed some resource management bugs
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 20:34:45 +0000 (14:34 -0600)] 
fixed some resource management bugs

9 years agooptionally install man pages
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 21:53:04 +0000 (15:53 -0600)] 
optionally install man pages

9 years agoconverted image management to resource handles
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 21:47:41 +0000 (15:47 -0600)] 
converted image management to resource handles

9 years agoresource loading bugs and new sound class
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 21:40:46 +0000 (15:40 -0600)] 
resource loading bugs and new sound class

9 years agoconfiguration cleanup and bugfixes
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 00:59:26 +0000 (18:59 -0600)] 
configuration cleanup and bugfixes

9 years agobegin cleaning up resource management
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 18:45:46 +0000 (12:45 -0600)] 
begin cleaning up resource management

9 years agomoving some non-portable code to stlplus
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 03:31:48 +0000 (21:31 -0600)] 
moving some non-portable code to stlplus

9 years agopkg-config libs parsing bugfix
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 03:31:27 +0000 (21:31 -0600)] 
pkg-config libs parsing bugfix

9 years agoubuntu doesn't like echo's -e flag in the makefile
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 22:42:08 +0000 (16:42 -0600)] 
ubuntu doesn't like echo's -e flag in the makefile

9 years agocleanup stlplus files
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 22:13:37 +0000 (16:13 -0600)] 
cleanup stlplus files

9 years agoarchiving support for releases
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 00:55:04 +0000 (18:55 -0600)] 
archiving support for releases

9 years agorepository cleanup
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 23:39:59 +0000 (17:39 -0600)] 
repository cleanup

9 years agobetter gcc support in compile.lua
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 16:14:12 +0000 (10:14 -0600)] 
better gcc support in compile.lua

9 years agolua build scripts
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 04:19:07 +0000 (22:19 -0600)] 
lua build scripts

9 years agoneed the configure script
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 16:40:52 +0000 (10:40 -0600)] 
need the configure script

9 years agotesting new non-autotools build system
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 16:33:23 +0000 (10:33 -0600)] 
testing new non-autotools build system

9 years agofixes for newer versions of g++
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 26 May 2010 19:56:18 +0000 (13:56 -0600)] 
fixes for newer versions of g++

9 years agothe massive refactoring effort
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 24 May 2010 23:19:31 +0000 (17:19 -0600)] 
the massive refactoring effort

9 years agobugfix: win32 packaging script temp directories
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 21 May 2010 19:13:53 +0000 (13:13 -0600)] 
bugfix: win32 packaging script temp directories

9 years agobumped win32 dependencies
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 21 May 2010 18:56:26 +0000 (12:56 -0600)] 
bumped win32 dependencies

9 years agoport new sockets stuff to winsock
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 21 May 2010 17:44:17 +0000 (11:44 -0600)] 
port new sockets stuff to winsock

9 years agomore explicit constructors
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 21 May 2010 10:23:20 +0000 (04:23 -0600)] 
more explicit constructors

9 years agoconstructors should be explicit
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 21 May 2010 10:15:26 +0000 (04:15 -0600)] 
constructors should be explicit

9 years agodon't need this old files
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 21 May 2010 09:42:35 +0000 (03:42 -0600)] 
don't need this old files

9 years agotcp socket disconnecting by remote
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 21 May 2010 09:41:17 +0000 (03:41 -0600)] 
tcp socket disconnecting by remote

9 years agobugfix: service and name swapped
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 21 May 2010 06:20:12 +0000 (00:20 -0600)] 
bugfix: service and name swapped

9 years agoexception-aware packets; other misc socket changes
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 21 May 2010 06:10:25 +0000 (00:10 -0600)] 
exception-aware packets; other misc socket changes

9 years agobugfix: address name resolving to hostname
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 15 May 2010 07:19:11 +0000 (01:19 -0600)] 
bugfix: address name resolving to hostname

9 years agosockets documentation and cleanup
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 15 May 2010 07:10:43 +0000 (01:10 -0600)] 
sockets documentation and cleanup

9 years agopacket copy bugfix
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 14 May 2010 06:35:37 +0000 (00:35 -0600)] 
packet copy bugfix

9 years agosocket and packet copying
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 14 May 2010 00:00:24 +0000 (18:00 -0600)] 
socket and packet copying

9 years agobetter socket sending/receiving
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 May 2010 21:22:57 +0000 (15:22 -0600)] 
better socket sending/receiving

9 years agobugfix: writing packets missing some bytes
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 May 2010 20:17:40 +0000 (14:17 -0600)] 
bugfix: writing packets missing some bytes

9 years agobetter string encoding in packets
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 May 2010 20:11:45 +0000 (14:11 -0600)] 
better string encoding in packets

9 years agoresizable packets
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 May 2010 19:10:18 +0000 (13:10 -0600)] 
resizable packets

9 years agobetter broadcast support
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 May 2010 16:51:13 +0000 (10:51 -0600)] 
better broadcast support

9 years agowin32 port of new sockets, with fixes
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 7 May 2010 04:46:09 +0000 (22:46 -0600)] 
win32 port of new sockets, with fixes

9 years agoinitial network stuff
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 5 May 2010 03:40:46 +0000 (21:40 -0600)] 
initial network stuff

9 years agoversion bump cml to version 1.0.2
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 19:03:55 +0000 (13:03 -0600)] 
version bump cml to version 1.0.2

9 years agomore normal configure options for gtk and qt4
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 21:30:31 +0000 (15:30 -0600)] 
more normal configure options for gtk and qt4

9 years agoadapted link.sh; other small fixes
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 01:47:35 +0000 (19:47 -0600)] 
adapted link.sh; other small fixes

9 years agoincorporated vim's link.sh; -i arg reports commit
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 20:37:26 +0000 (14:37 -0600)] 
incorporated vim's link.sh; -i arg reports commit

9 years agoautoconf script to better follow gnu guidelines
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 08:13:14 +0000 (02:13 -0600)] 
autoconf script to better follow gnu guidelines

9 years agoneed ChangeLog or the new autogen.sh complains
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 09:12:37 +0000 (03:12 -0600)] 
need ChangeLog or the new autogen.sh complains

9 years agodon't distribute the manpage
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 17:03:30 +0000 (11:03 -0600)] 
don't distribute the manpage

9 years agoautoupdated configure.ac
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 10:22:17 +0000 (04:22 -0600)] 
autoupdated configure.ac

9 years agoremoved doxygen; distcheck bugfix
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 09:56:28 +0000 (03:56 -0600)] 
removed doxygen; distcheck bugfix

9 years agobeginning netbsd packaging script
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 09:37:52 +0000 (03:37 -0600)] 
beginning netbsd packaging script

9 years agorepository reorganizing
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 05:06:33 +0000 (23:06 -0600)] 
repository reorganizing

9 years agoconfigure typo fix
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 06:14:16 +0000 (00:14 -0600)] 
configure typo fix

9 years agofixed aabb static class problem
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 19:01:20 +0000 (13:01 -0600)] 
fixed aabb static class problem

9 years agoremoved logging from script to fix compile error
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 18:57:38 +0000 (12:57 -0600)] 
removed logging from script to fix compile error

9 years agoscript API improvements
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 18:31:35 +0000 (12:31 -0600)] 
script API improvements

9 years agonew convenient script methods
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 16:56:56 +0000 (09:56 -0700)] 
new convenient script methods

9 years agozlib fix for makedeps.sh
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 23:25:54 +0000 (16:25 -0700)] 
zlib fix for makedeps.sh

9 years agonow can create win32 portable packages
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 22:43:48 +0000 (15:43 -0700)] 
now can create win32 portable packages

9 years agowin32 dependency script to build without syncing
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 01:46:05 +0000 (18:46 -0700)] 
win32 dependency script to build without syncing

9 years agonew win32 deps script; using pkgconfig for openal
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 08:20:56 +0000 (01:20 -0700)] 
new win32 deps script; using pkgconfig for openal

9 years agobugfix: resource file searching was broken
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 21:44:13 +0000 (14:44 -0700)] 
bugfix: resource file searching was broken

9 years agoreadme edits
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 20:27:27 +0000 (13:27 -0700)] 
readme edits

9 years agodestroyed global classes; view hierarchy instead
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 07:27:38 +0000 (00:27 -0700)] 
destroyed global classes; view hierarchy instead

9 years agoarch linux prefers pkgconfig for finding lua
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 00:21:59 +0000 (17:21 -0700)] 
arch linux prefers pkgconfig for finding lua

9 years agogame loop tweaks; shapes hierarchy defined
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 05:04:31 +0000 (22:04 -0700)] 
game loop tweaks; shapes hierarchy defined

9 years agoupgrade libpng to 1.4.0
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 17:12:52 +0000 (10:12 -0700)] 
upgrade libpng to 1.4.0

9 years agoreformatting
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 04:51:15 +0000 (21:51 -0700)] 
reformatting

9 years agoincluded manager class
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 01:19:16 +0000 (18:19 -0700)] 
included manager class

9 years agolibrary class revamped as manager, goodbye tilemap
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 01:14:26 +0000 (18:14 -0700)] 
library class revamped as manager, goodbye tilemap

9 years agocleaned up interpolator classes
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 23:20:16 +0000 (16:20 -0700)] 
cleaned up interpolator classes

9 years agocade lab fixes
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 20:09:14 +0000 (13:09 -0700)] 
cade lab fixes

9 years agominor build system, doc fixes
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 19:49:24 +0000 (12:49 -0700)] 
minor build system, doc fixes

9 years agorefactoring needed for win32 crash
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 19:06:37 +0000 (12:06 -0700)] 
refactoring needed for win32 crash

9 years agomoved log level from configure to setting
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 03:24:07 +0000 (20:24 -0700)] 
moved log level from configure to setting

9 years agofinally fixed broken main loop
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 23:36:57 +0000 (16:36 -0700)] 
finally fixed broken main loop

9 years agodispatch class not a singleton, engine is static
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 06:52:21 +0000 (23:52 -0700)] 
dispatch class not a singleton, engine is static

9 years agosimplified win32 installer build script
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 00:12:51 +0000 (17:12 -0700)] 
simplified win32 installer build script

9 years agonew tool for converting unix to dos file format
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 04:12:49 +0000 (21:12 -0700)] 
new tool for converting unix to dos file format

9 years agostream-based logging classes
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 09:21:59 +0000 (02:21 -0700)] 
stream-based logging classes

9 years agopreliminary macosx packaging
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 18:25:33 +0000 (11:25 -0700)] 
preliminary macosx packaging

9 years agoray-scene intersection
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 18:24:55 +0000 (11:24 -0700)] 
ray-scene intersection

9 years agono need to rebuild version.c every time
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 05:15:40 +0000 (22:15 -0700)] 
no need to rebuild version.c every time

This page took 0.059062 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.