chaz/yoink
11 years agoinitial mesh testing
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 18:47:05 +0000 (12:47 -0600)] 
initial mesh testing

11 years agoremove some deprected stuff
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 04:13:37 +0000 (22:13 -0600)] 
remove some deprected stuff

11 years agoimproved build tools
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 07:59:42 +0000 (01:59 -0600)] 
improved build tools

11 years agostlplus netbsd subprocess fix
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 06:21:13 +0000 (00:21 -0600)] 
stlplus netbsd subprocess fix

11 years agofixed some resource management bugs
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 20:34:45 +0000 (14:34 -0600)] 
fixed some resource management bugs

11 years agooptionally install man pages
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 21:53:04 +0000 (15:53 -0600)] 
optionally install man pages

11 years agoconverted image management to resource handles
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 21:47:41 +0000 (15:47 -0600)] 
converted image management to resource handles

11 years agoresource loading bugs and new sound class
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 21:40:46 +0000 (15:40 -0600)] 
resource loading bugs and new sound class

11 years agoconfiguration cleanup and bugfixes
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 00:59:26 +0000 (18:59 -0600)] 
configuration cleanup and bugfixes

11 years agobegin cleaning up resource management
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 18:45:46 +0000 (12:45 -0600)] 
begin cleaning up resource management

11 years agomoving some non-portable code to stlplus
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 03:31:48 +0000 (21:31 -0600)] 
moving some non-portable code to stlplus

11 years agopkg-config libs parsing bugfix
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 03:31:27 +0000 (21:31 -0600)] 
pkg-config libs parsing bugfix

11 years agoubuntu doesn't like echo's -e flag in the makefile
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 22:42:08 +0000 (16:42 -0600)] 
ubuntu doesn't like echo's -e flag in the makefile

11 years agocleanup stlplus files
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 22:13:37 +0000 (16:13 -0600)] 
cleanup stlplus files

11 years agoarchiving support for releases
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 00:55:04 +0000 (18:55 -0600)] 
archiving support for releases

11 years agorepository cleanup
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 23:39:59 +0000 (17:39 -0600)] 
repository cleanup

11 years agobetter gcc support in compile.lua
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 16:14:12 +0000 (10:14 -0600)] 
better gcc support in compile.lua

11 years agolua build scripts
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 04:19:07 +0000 (22:19 -0600)] 
lua build scripts

11 years agoneed the configure script
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 16:40:52 +0000 (10:40 -0600)] 
need the configure script

11 years agotesting new non-autotools build system
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 16:33:23 +0000 (10:33 -0600)] 
testing new non-autotools build system

11 years agofixes for newer versions of g++
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 26 May 2010 19:56:18 +0000 (13:56 -0600)] 
fixes for newer versions of g++

11 years agothe massive refactoring effort
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 24 May 2010 23:19:31 +0000 (17:19 -0600)] 
the massive refactoring effort

11 years agobugfix: win32 packaging script temp directories
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 21 May 2010 19:13:53 +0000 (13:13 -0600)] 
bugfix: win32 packaging script temp directories

11 years agobumped win32 dependencies
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 21 May 2010 18:56:26 +0000 (12:56 -0600)] 
bumped win32 dependencies

11 years agoport new sockets stuff to winsock
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 21 May 2010 17:44:17 +0000 (11:44 -0600)] 
port new sockets stuff to winsock

11 years agomore explicit constructors
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 21 May 2010 10:23:20 +0000 (04:23 -0600)] 
more explicit constructors

11 years agoconstructors should be explicit
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 21 May 2010 10:15:26 +0000 (04:15 -0600)] 
constructors should be explicit

11 years agodon't need this old files
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 21 May 2010 09:42:35 +0000 (03:42 -0600)] 
don't need this old files

11 years agotcp socket disconnecting by remote
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 21 May 2010 09:41:17 +0000 (03:41 -0600)] 
tcp socket disconnecting by remote

11 years agobugfix: service and name swapped
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 21 May 2010 06:20:12 +0000 (00:20 -0600)] 
bugfix: service and name swapped

11 years agoexception-aware packets; other misc socket changes
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 21 May 2010 06:10:25 +0000 (00:10 -0600)] 
exception-aware packets; other misc socket changes

11 years agobugfix: address name resolving to hostname
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 15 May 2010 07:19:11 +0000 (01:19 -0600)] 
bugfix: address name resolving to hostname

11 years agosockets documentation and cleanup
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 15 May 2010 07:10:43 +0000 (01:10 -0600)] 
sockets documentation and cleanup

11 years agopacket copy bugfix
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 14 May 2010 06:35:37 +0000 (00:35 -0600)] 
packet copy bugfix

11 years agosocket and packet copying
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 14 May 2010 00:00:24 +0000 (18:00 -0600)] 
socket and packet copying

11 years agobetter socket sending/receiving
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 May 2010 21:22:57 +0000 (15:22 -0600)] 
better socket sending/receiving

11 years agobugfix: writing packets missing some bytes
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 May 2010 20:17:40 +0000 (14:17 -0600)] 
bugfix: writing packets missing some bytes

11 years agobetter string encoding in packets
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 May 2010 20:11:45 +0000 (14:11 -0600)] 
better string encoding in packets

11 years agoresizable packets
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 May 2010 19:10:18 +0000 (13:10 -0600)] 
resizable packets

11 years agobetter broadcast support
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 May 2010 16:51:13 +0000 (10:51 -0600)] 
better broadcast support

11 years agowin32 port of new sockets, with fixes
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 7 May 2010 04:46:09 +0000 (22:46 -0600)] 
win32 port of new sockets, with fixes

11 years agoinitial network stuff
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 5 May 2010 03:40:46 +0000 (21:40 -0600)] 
initial network stuff

11 years agoversion bump cml to version 1.0.2
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 19:03:55 +0000 (13:03 -0600)] 
version bump cml to version 1.0.2

11 years agomore normal configure options for gtk and qt4
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 21:30:31 +0000 (15:30 -0600)] 
more normal configure options for gtk and qt4

11 years agoadapted link.sh; other small fixes
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 01:47:35 +0000 (19:47 -0600)] 
adapted link.sh; other small fixes

11 years agoincorporated vim's link.sh; -i arg reports commit
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 20:37:26 +0000 (14:37 -0600)] 
incorporated vim's link.sh; -i arg reports commit

11 years agoautoconf script to better follow gnu guidelines
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 08:13:14 +0000 (02:13 -0600)] 
autoconf script to better follow gnu guidelines

11 years agoneed ChangeLog or the new autogen.sh complains
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 09:12:37 +0000 (03:12 -0600)] 
need ChangeLog or the new autogen.sh complains

11 years agodon't distribute the manpage
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 17:03:30 +0000 (11:03 -0600)] 
don't distribute the manpage

11 years agoautoupdated configure.ac
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 10:22:17 +0000 (04:22 -0600)] 
autoupdated configure.ac

11 years agoremoved doxygen; distcheck bugfix
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 09:56:28 +0000 (03:56 -0600)] 
removed doxygen; distcheck bugfix

11 years agobeginning netbsd packaging script
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 09:37:52 +0000 (03:37 -0600)] 
beginning netbsd packaging script

11 years agorepository reorganizing
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 05:06:33 +0000 (23:06 -0600)] 
repository reorganizing

11 years agoconfigure typo fix
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 06:14:16 +0000 (00:14 -0600)] 
configure typo fix

11 years agofixed aabb static class problem
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 19:01:20 +0000 (13:01 -0600)] 
fixed aabb static class problem

11 years agoremoved logging from script to fix compile error
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 18:57:38 +0000 (12:57 -0600)] 
removed logging from script to fix compile error

11 years agoscript API improvements
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 18:31:35 +0000 (12:31 -0600)] 
script API improvements

11 years agonew convenient script methods
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 16:56:56 +0000 (09:56 -0700)] 
new convenient script methods

11 years agozlib fix for makedeps.sh
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 23:25:54 +0000 (16:25 -0700)] 
zlib fix for makedeps.sh

11 years agonow can create win32 portable packages
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 22:43:48 +0000 (15:43 -0700)] 
now can create win32 portable packages

11 years agowin32 dependency script to build without syncing
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 01:46:05 +0000 (18:46 -0700)] 
win32 dependency script to build without syncing

11 years agonew win32 deps script; using pkgconfig for openal
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 08:20:56 +0000 (01:20 -0700)] 
new win32 deps script; using pkgconfig for openal

11 years agobugfix: resource file searching was broken
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 21:44:13 +0000 (14:44 -0700)] 
bugfix: resource file searching was broken

11 years agoreadme edits
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 20:27:27 +0000 (13:27 -0700)] 
readme edits

11 years agodestroyed global classes; view hierarchy instead
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 07:27:38 +0000 (00:27 -0700)] 
destroyed global classes; view hierarchy instead

11 years agoarch linux prefers pkgconfig for finding lua
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 00:21:59 +0000 (17:21 -0700)] 
arch linux prefers pkgconfig for finding lua

11 years agogame loop tweaks; shapes hierarchy defined
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 05:04:31 +0000 (22:04 -0700)] 
game loop tweaks; shapes hierarchy defined

11 years agoupgrade libpng to 1.4.0
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 17:12:52 +0000 (10:12 -0700)] 
upgrade libpng to 1.4.0

11 years agoreformatting
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 04:51:15 +0000 (21:51 -0700)] 
reformatting

11 years agoincluded manager class
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 01:19:16 +0000 (18:19 -0700)] 
included manager class

11 years agolibrary class revamped as manager, goodbye tilemap
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 01:14:26 +0000 (18:14 -0700)] 
library class revamped as manager, goodbye tilemap

11 years agocleaned up interpolator classes
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 23:20:16 +0000 (16:20 -0700)] 
cleaned up interpolator classes

11 years agocade lab fixes
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 20:09:14 +0000 (13:09 -0700)] 
cade lab fixes

11 years agominor build system, doc fixes
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 19:49:24 +0000 (12:49 -0700)] 
minor build system, doc fixes

11 years agorefactoring needed for win32 crash
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 19:06:37 +0000 (12:06 -0700)] 
refactoring needed for win32 crash

11 years agomoved log level from configure to setting
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 03:24:07 +0000 (20:24 -0700)] 
moved log level from configure to setting

11 years agofinally fixed broken main loop
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 23:36:57 +0000 (16:36 -0700)] 
finally fixed broken main loop

11 years agodispatch class not a singleton, engine is static
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 06:52:21 +0000 (23:52 -0700)] 
dispatch class not a singleton, engine is static

11 years agosimplified win32 installer build script
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 00:12:51 +0000 (17:12 -0700)] 
simplified win32 installer build script

11 years agonew tool for converting unix to dos file format
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 04:12:49 +0000 (21:12 -0700)] 
new tool for converting unix to dos file format

11 years agostream-based logging classes
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 09:21:59 +0000 (02:21 -0700)] 
stream-based logging classes

11 years agopreliminary macosx packaging
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 18:25:33 +0000 (11:25 -0700)] 
preliminary macosx packaging

11 years agoray-scene intersection
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 18:24:55 +0000 (11:24 -0700)] 
ray-scene intersection

11 years agono need to rebuild version.c every time
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 05:15:40 +0000 (22:15 -0700)] 
no need to rebuild version.c every time

11 years agopreliminary AM_SILENT_RULES support
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 00:03:49 +0000 (17:03 -0700)] 
preliminary AM_SILENT_RULES support

11 years agofixed permissions for stlplus files
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 23:31:34 +0000 (16:31 -0700)] 
fixed permissions for stlplus files

11 years agoexperimental shapes hierarchy and raycasting
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 07:48:59 +0000 (00:48 -0700)] 
experimental shapes hierarchy and raycasting

11 years agoimproved man page
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 09:40:45 +0000 (02:40 -0700)] 
improved man page

11 years agoremoved Random.{cc,hh}; obsoleted by cml
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 07:26:27 +0000 (00:26 -0700)] 
removed Random.{cc,hh}; obsoleted by cml

11 years agodon't look for win32 directory in a package
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 07:14:56 +0000 (00:14 -0700)] 
don't look for win32 directory in a package

11 years agoadded lua's license
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 07:10:08 +0000 (00:10 -0700)] 
added lua's license

11 years agoremoved alut dependency
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 07:03:20 +0000 (00:03 -0700)] 
removed alut dependency

11 years agofoundational changes; tying up some loose ends
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 04:35:25 +0000 (21:35 -0700)] 
foundational changes; tying up some loose ends

11 years agoport to NetBSD
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 02:27:17 +0000 (19:27 -0700)] 
port to NetBSD

11 years agosleep forever bug fixed
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 01:33:03 +0000 (18:33 -0700)] 
sleep forever bug fixed

11 years agorevert broken build files
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 10:20:36 +0000 (03:20 -0700)] 
revert broken build files

11 years agohouse-keeping
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 17:06:21 +0000 (10:06 -0700)] 
house-keeping

11 years agobig batch of changes
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 09:56:14 +0000 (02:56 -0700)] 
big batch of changes

gtk/qt4 support for dialogs
no more class-specific exceptions
better sound class (still needs refactoring)
separated script from scenes somewhat
scaled down the Classic scene from 32x to unit
other random changes

11 years agorenamed mippleton to library
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 05:18:44 +0000 (22:18 -0700)] 
renamed mippleton to library

11 years agofixed win32 installer building
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 20:52:25 +0000 (13:52 -0700)] 
fixed win32 installer building

This page took 0.044626 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.