]> Dogcows Code - chaz/homebank2ledger/log
chaz/homebank2ledger
8 months agoRelease App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.010 master release v0.010
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 03:55:36 +0000 (20:55 -0700)] 
Release App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.010

  * Set code from the transaction info if transaction type is check.
  * Fix formatter error for symbols that have special characters.

8 months agofix formatting symbols with special characters
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 03:53:29 +0000 (20:53 -0700)] 
fix formatting symbols with special characters

8 months agoset code from check transaction info
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 03:41:42 +0000 (20:41 -0700)] 
set code from check transaction info

8 months agoRelease App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.009 v0.009
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 23:41:14 +0000 (16:41 -0700)] 
Release App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.009

  * Use posting dates for internal transfers where the transactions have
    different dates.

8 months agofix broken URL
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 23:36:10 +0000 (16:36 -0700)] 
fix broken URL

8 months agoadd posting-specific dates
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 23:31:46 +0000 (16:31 -0700)] 
add posting-specific dates

2 years agoRelease App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.008 v0.008
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 2 May 2020 19:06:33 +0000 (13:06 -0600)] 
Release App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.008

  * Add file_version method to File::HomeBank.
  * Fix matching internal transfers for files generated by HomeBank 5.4.

2 years agointernal xfers no longer use a paymode
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 2 May 2020 19:02:32 +0000 (13:02 -0600)] 
internal xfers no longer use a paymode

2 years agoadd file_version method to File::HomeBank
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 2 May 2020 19:00:45 +0000 (13:00 -0600)] 
add file_version method to File::HomeBank

2 years agoRelease App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.007 v0.007
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 21:28:17 +0000 (14:28 -0700)] 
Release App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.007

  * Fix problem when formatting non-fraction amounts.

2 years agofix formatting non-fraction amounts
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 21:26:05 +0000 (14:26 -0700)] 
fix formatting non-fraction amounts

2 years agofix harmless warning when parsing homebank files
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 15:46:11 +0000 (08:46 -0700)] 
fix harmless warning when parsing homebank files

3 years agoRelease App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.006 v0.006
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 02:03:40 +0000 (20:03 -0600)] 
Release App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.006

  * Add fatpack release.

3 years agoadd fatpacker script
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 01:37:33 +0000 (19:37 -0600)] 
add fatpacker script

3 years agoadd support for formatting metadata
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 17:51:12 +0000 (11:51 -0600)] 
add support for formatting metadata

3 years agoRelease App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.005 v0.005
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 22:26:55 +0000 (16:26 -0600)] 
Release App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.005

  * Add --budget option for converting HomeBank budget to Ledger.
  * Support quoting commodities when needed.
  * The formatter now adds posting notes when they differ from the transaction
    memo and avoids printing posting payees if not different from the
    transaction payee.
  * Fix bug which could add duplicate ":Unknown" accounts.

3 years agoadd formatting of transactions with lot specifiers
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 22:09:00 +0000 (16:09 -0600)] 
add formatting of transactions with lot specifiers

3 years agosimplify header in output
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 22:04:35 +0000 (16:04 -0600)] 
simplify header in output

3 years agosupport quoting commodity symbols
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 21:35:38 +0000 (15:35 -0600)] 
support quoting commodity symbols

3 years agoskip posting payee if it matches transaction
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 21:34:12 +0000 (15:34 -0600)] 
skip posting payee if it matches transaction

3 years agoadd format_* methods to formatter public interface
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 19:24:48 +0000 (13:24 -0600)] 
add format_* methods to formatter public interface

3 years agoadd option to convert budget
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 18:57:07 +0000 (12:57 -0600)] 
add option to convert budget

3 years agodo not add duplicate "unknown" accounts
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 18:38:42 +0000 (12:38 -0600)] 
do not add duplicate "unknown" accounts

3 years agoremove fatal warnings
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 16:01:05 +0000 (10:01 -0600)] 
remove fatal warnings

3 years agoRelease App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.004 v0.004
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 05:28:30 +0000 (23:28 -0600)] 
Release App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.004

  * Remove --default-account option. Instead the default account(s) can be
    customized using the --rename-account option, like this:

        --rename-account='^Expenses:Unknown$=Foo'
        --rename-account='^Income:Unknown$=Foo'

  * Remove single use of "yada yada" for perls <5.12.

3 years agoremove use of yada yada
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 05:27:10 +0000 (23:27 -0600)] 
remove use of yada yada

3 years agoremove --default-account option
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 05:19:43 +0000 (23:19 -0600)] 
remove --default-account option

This wasn't very useful and didn't handle that there should be
a different default account per broad category, expenses and income.
Can use --rename-account instead.

3 years agoRelease App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.003 v0.003
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 08:56:20 +0000 (02:56 -0600)] 
Release App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.003

  * Fix bug that makes the --version and --help flags broken

3 years agofix bug making --version, --help flags unusable
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 08:54:36 +0000 (02:54 -0600)] 
fix bug making --version, --help flags unusable

3 years agoRelease App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.002 v0.002
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 05:39:53 +0000 (23:39 -0600)] 
Release App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.002

  * Rename dist
  * Provide better README in dist

3 years agorename dist
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 05:36:33 +0000 (23:36 -0600)] 
rename dist

3 years agofix pod error
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 05:20:31 +0000 (23:20 -0600)] 
fix pod error

3 years agoadd README
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 05:05:12 +0000 (23:05 -0600)] 
add README

3 years agogenerate README from script
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 05:03:30 +0000 (23:03 -0600)] 
generate README from script

3 years agoRelease homebank2ledger 0.001 v0.001
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 04:55:17 +0000 (22:55 -0600)] 
Release homebank2ledger 0.001

  * Initial early development release

3 years agotweak experimental warning
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 04:49:26 +0000 (22:49 -0600)] 
tweak experimental warning

3 years agoformat payees and memo on transactions
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 04:25:43 +0000 (22:25 -0600)] 
format payees and memo on transactions

3 years agodecode entities in attribute values
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 04:05:15 +0000 (22:05 -0600)] 
decode entities in attribute values

3 years agoadd LICENSE
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:57:41 +0000 (18:57 -0600)] 
add LICENSE

3 years agoinitial commit
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:42:32 +0000 (18:42 -0600)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.034229 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.