simplify header in output
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 22:04:35 +0000 (16:04 -0600)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 22:06:18 +0000 (16:06 -0600)
commit5047b75a7e4c5df848f343c46d732643c27f8882
treeda7b11772ed29377b0bfdc8c7d9f67a6e8b90d6d
parent9a270ef9470db7ca110c2ad60fcd13f8674fdf63
simplify header in output
lib/App/HomeBank2Ledger/Formatter/Beancount.pm
lib/App/HomeBank2Ledger/Formatter/Ledger.pm
This page took 0.018713 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.