add README
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 05:05:12 +0000 (23:05 -0600)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 05:10:47 +0000 (23:10 -0600)
commitf9bb13a3d3fcf3f3fcd2d85217e79967513299cb
treefcf2ab66ecbdb2d44e5f2c408ea75c2c0cb0df07
parent7d845e6e66a6c7205e509cac6133cd924396b643
add README
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
bin/homebank2ledger
This page took 0.024698 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.