add formatting of transactions with lot specifiers
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 22:09:00 +0000 (16:09 -0600)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 22:17:51 +0000 (16:17 -0600)
commitb492b169ba4538d55b7ca16d7f5a6c3e8dfa322b
tree92c2951b468a3987cc9bbf186b9279d97b55787a
parent5047b75a7e4c5df848f343c46d732643c27f8882
add formatting of transactions with lot specifiers
lib/App/HomeBank2Ledger/Formatter/Beancount.pm
lib/App/HomeBank2Ledger/Formatter/Ledger.pm
This page took 0.024308 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.