simplify header in output
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 22:04:35 +0000 (16:04 -0600)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 22:06:18 +0000 (16:06 -0600)
lib/App/HomeBank2Ledger/Formatter/Beancount.pm
lib/App/HomeBank2Ledger/Formatter/Ledger.pm

index d62ce7074b4e2c684aef164ed170221e3e02c16d..a72a64e10a7b94ced56f2b90f3ce65c0945d873f 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,8 @@ sub format {
 
 Get formatted header. For example,
 
-    ; Converted from finances.xhb using homebank2ledger 0.001
+    ; Name: My Finances
+    ; File: path/to/finances.xhb
 
 =cut
 
@@ -62,9 +63,9 @@ sub format_header {
     if (my $name = $self->name) {
         push @out, "; Name: $name";
     }
-
-    my $file = $self->file;
-    push @out, "; Converted from ${file} using homebank2ledger ${VERSION}";
+    if (my $file = $self->file) {
+        push @out, "; File: $file";
+    }
 
     push @out, '';
 
index 71d9020249983e6943620bb52f379daa32ed04ba..3a5a71379b6d6941f58c70e47793ed1e9c43c718 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,8 @@ sub format {
 
 Get formatted header. For example,
 
-    ; Converted from finances.xhb using homebank2ledger 0.001
+    ; Name: My Finances
+    ; File: path/to/finances.xhb
 
 =cut
 
@@ -61,9 +62,9 @@ sub format_header {
     if (my $name = $self->name) {
         push @out, "; Name: $name";
     }
-
-    my $file = $self->file;
-    push @out, "; Converted from ${file} using homebank2ledger ${VERSION}";
+    if (my $file = $self->file) {
+        push @out, "; File: $file";
+    }
 
     push @out, '';
 
This page took 0.025393 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.