format payees and memo on transactions
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 04:25:43 +0000 (22:25 -0600)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 04:43:30 +0000 (22:43 -0600)
commitacbf9960f68f612f5ba8cfaaec2fb7fda27e20e2
treec97f6045d1766fec7f4a0e3f376d7043589caba0
parentb4cac7fd661b6d2a385e89399854dde984d594fe
format payees and memo on transactions
bin/homebank2ledger
lib/App/HomeBank2Ledger.pm
lib/App/HomeBank2Ledger/Formatter/Beancount.pm
lib/App/HomeBank2Ledger/Formatter/Ledger.pm
lib/App/HomeBank2Ledger/Util.pm
This page took 0.029839 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.