work around DZP::TravisYML bug for now
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 08:56:53 +0000 (01:56 -0700)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:07:05 +0000 (02:07 -0700)
lib/Dist/Zilla/PluginBundle/Author/CCM.pm

index 27b15b8a4c83cefee140297a9174c3efc064f573..fd3da4643a684e0514ca7b9b8c643ca85f7d9ba8 100644 (file)
@@ -212,6 +212,27 @@ sub configure {
         say '[@Author::CCM] WARNING! WARNING! WARNING! *** You are in no_upload mode!! ***';
     }
 
+    if (!$self->payload->{'TravisYML.support_builddir'}) {
+        # swap perl_version and perl_version_build because DZP::TravisYML got it backwards!
+        # https://github.com/SineSwiper/Dist-Zilla-TravisCI/pull/40
+
+        my $tmp = $self->payload->{'TravisYML.perl_version_build'};
+        if (defined $self->payload->{'TravisYML.perl_version'}) {
+            $self->payload->{'TravisYML.perl_version_build'} = $self->payload->{'TravisYML.perl_version'}
+        }
+        else {
+            delete $self->payload->{'TravisYML.perl_version_build'};
+        }
+        if (defined $tmp) {
+            $self->payload->{'TravisYML.perl_version'} = $tmp;
+        }
+        else {
+            delete $self->payload->{'TravisYML.perl_version'};
+        }
+
+        ($perl_version, $perl_version_build) = ($perl_version_build, $perl_version);
+    }
+
     my @plugins = (
 
         # VERSION
This page took 0.023403 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.