work around DZP::TravisYML bug for now
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 08:56:53 +0000 (01:56 -0700)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:07:05 +0000 (02:07 -0700)
commitdf5f0318e30bd90f863fedfc345898f088c42ebb
tree35de2b4875c63bc79efb8714588f97c39206cc9a
parent345a2c9a4b52edd2c12e43c9c3e7732141b11d56
work around DZP::TravisYML bug for now
lib/Dist/Zilla/PluginBundle/Author/CCM.pm
This page took 0.022332 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.