need Getopt::Long 2.38 for GetOptionsFromArray
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 04:06:57 +0000 (21:06 -0700)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 04:10:05 +0000 (21:10 -0700)
Thanks cpantesters!

lib/App/GroupSecret.pm

index ce85e9db419432d9576e6be1d48b042c31deebda..01f8e6130617915f805f393f7173bda5192c84e3 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ our $VERSION = '9999.999'; # VERSION
 
 use App::GroupSecret::Crypt qw(generate_secure_random_bytes read_openssh_key_fingerprint);
 use App::GroupSecret::File;
-use Getopt::Long qw(GetOptionsFromArray);
+use Getopt::Long 2.38 qw(GetOptionsFromArray);
 use MIME::Base64;
 use Pod::Usage;
 use namespace::clean;
This page took 0.01977 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.