need Getopt::Long 2.38 for GetOptionsFromArray
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 04:06:57 +0000 (21:06 -0700)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 04:10:05 +0000 (21:10 -0700)
commitf43c3cfea54b01656de6ab6617ef246d5f6241a0
tree89a243d9c5bd988d349ad44eb19f3b21e80b26f2
parent498bd857db0ba222a30ea9b4bf500f2dff1b1614
need Getopt::Long 2.38 for GetOptionsFromArray

Thanks cpantesters!
lib/App/GroupSecret.pm
This page took 0.020351 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.