fix documentation errors
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 02:38:15 +0000 (19:38 -0700)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 02:42:00 +0000 (19:42 -0700)
commit43c3c127d1b58b2462aac03aab360f9e3cf9a986
tree377efe4c43c1c24b804536631d271560a3959a12
parenta86162f3ca1ac46c6c078e6d6c7a691922dc23a6
fix documentation errors
lib/HTTP/AnyUA/Backend.pm
lib/HTTP/AnyUA/Backend/Furl.pm
This page took 0.01987 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.