fix documentation errors
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 02:38:15 +0000 (19:38 -0700)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 02:42:00 +0000 (19:42 -0700)
lib/HTTP/AnyUA/Backend.pm
lib/HTTP/AnyUA/Backend/Furl.pm

index 26ccb2ded35cc8d9a1729df90fbc7809c858f78d..169a5cf3559b2f68239a65cd9329b8445c1aefd9 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,9 @@ package HTTP::AnyUA::Backend;
         return $resp;
     }
 
-    ### Non-blocking user agents return responses as Future objects:
+    ### Non-blocking user agents are expected to return Future objects:
+
+    use Future;
 
     sub response_is_future { 1 }
 
@@ -69,8 +71,8 @@ return value to and from its L<request|HTTP::Tiny/request> method.
 =head1 SEE ALSO
 
 =for :list
-* L<HTTP::AnyUA/REQUEST>  - Explanation of the request arguments
-* L<HTTP::AnyUA/RESPONSE> - Explanation of the response
+* L<HTTP::AnyUA/The Request>  - Explanation of the request arguments
+* L<HTTP::AnyUA/The Response> - Explanation of the response
 
 =cut
 
index b25642fd61b8c4f17fff8cf7922d33ca295d7237..cb46cf5e8d8588e24921af160c5940f6ed63f4ee 100644 (file)
@@ -10,8 +10,8 @@ interface provided by L<HTTP::AnyUA>.
 
 =for :list
 * L<Furl> doesn't keep a list of requests and responses along a redirect chain. As such, the C<url>
-field in the response is always the same as the URL of the original request, and the C<redirects>
-field is never used.
+  field in the response is always the same as the URL of the original request, and the C<redirects>
+  field is never used.
 
 =head1 SEE ALSO
 
This page took 0.027319 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.