add stacktrace plugin for easier debugging
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 03:53:59 +0000 (21:53 -0600)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 03:54:55 +0000 (21:54 -0600)
Makefile.PL
lib/Chatty.pm

index 8c9e7c88865adfceeb729a8477beedb33b05da56..765aa5a78b7dc8cd99629d90a6da78a439142021 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ all_from 'lib/Chatty.pm';
 
 requires 'Catalyst::Runtime' => '5.90002';
 requires 'Catalyst::Plugin::ConfigLoader';
+requires 'Catalyst::Plugin::StackTrace';
 requires 'Catalyst::Plugin::Static::Simple';
 requires 'Catalyst::Action::RenderView';
 requires 'Moose';
index ee849cc562506d645fa895806a53db72adf84935..0de57fd7182bb7a0a1a9d992224bc7510692fd71 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@ use Catalyst::Runtime 5.80;
 use Catalyst qw/
     -Debug
     ConfigLoader
+    StackTrace
     Static::Simple
 /;
 
This page took 0.022867 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.