chaz/website
3 years agoremove link to mormon.org master
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 20:05:49 +0000 (14:05 -0600)] 
remove link to mormon.org

3 years agoadd canonical href
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 20:03:42 +0000 (14:03 -0600)] 
add canonical href

8 years agoadd link to gitweb
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 17 May 2013 02:55:06 +0000 (20:55 -0600)] 
add link to gitweb

8 years agoupdate list of interests a bit
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 13 May 2013 18:10:30 +0000 (12:10 -0600)] 
update list of interests a bit

8 years agoupdate vendor libs jquery and bootstrap
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 23:25:39 +0000 (16:25 -0700)] 
update vendor libs jquery and bootstrap

8 years agoremove GPL jab and make small layout changes
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 23:22:22 +0000 (16:22 -0700)] 
remove GPL jab and make small layout changes

8 years agoadd new avatar and change some wording
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 06:14:54 +0000 (23:14 -0700)] 
add new avatar and change some wording

8 years agoinitial commit
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 16:43:27 +0000 (09:43 -0700)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.021208 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.