chaz/talk-introduction-to-psgi
3 years agofix up for presentation master
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 20:33:02 +0000 (14:33 -0600)] 
fix up for presentation

3 years agoadd more stuff to gitignore
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 22:08:18 +0000 (16:08 -0600)] 
add more stuff to gitignore

3 years agomore fixes
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 18:01:44 +0000 (12:01 -0600)] 
more fixes

3 years agofix name of last slide
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 02:38:36 +0000 (20:38 -0600)] 
fix name of last slide

3 years agoadd slide shortcuts
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 01:52:41 +0000 (19:52 -0600)] 
add slide shortcuts

3 years agofix font size and typos
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 22:36:01 +0000 (16:36 -0600)] 
fix font size and typos

3 years agofix fonts
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 20:46:16 +0000 (14:46 -0600)] 
fix fonts

3 years agoadd gitignore
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 01:06:52 +0000 (19:06 -0600)] 
add gitignore

3 years agoadd example psgi app and slide of debug middleware
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 23:51:53 +0000 (17:51 -0600)] 
add example psgi app and slide of debug middleware

3 years agoinitial commit
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 23:02:10 +0000 (17:02 -0600)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.02414 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.