chaz/p5-Linux-Proc-Maps
4 years agofix borked travis yml master
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:14:39 +0000 (02:14 -0700)] 
fix borked travis yml

4 years agoset explicit copyright year
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 05:30:36 +0000 (22:30 -0700)] 
set explicit copyright year

4 years agoRelease Linux-Proc-Maps 0.002
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 05:03:41 +0000 (22:03 -0700)] 
Release Linux-Proc-Maps 0.002

  * Require at least perl 5.8.0; it may work on earlier perls, but I don't
    want to support it.
  * Document the possibility of integer overloading

4 years agodocument the possibility of integer overloading
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 04:59:51 +0000 (21:59 -0700)] 
document the possibility of integer overloading

4 years agorequire at least perl 5.8.0
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 01:29:41 +0000 (18:29 -0700)] 
require at least perl 5.8.0

4 years agomove subs from METHODS to FUNCTIONS in pod
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 07:14:35 +0000 (00:14 -0700)] 
move subs from METHODS to FUNCTIONS in pod

4 years agoRelease Linux-Proc-Maps 0.001
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 05:53:23 +0000 (22:53 -0700)] 
Release Linux-Proc-Maps 0.001

  * Initial release

4 years agoinitial commit
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 01:14:49 +0000 (18:14 -0700)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.021586 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.