]> Dogcows Code - chaz/p5-File-KDBX/log
chaz/p5-File-KDBX
2 days agoRelease File-KDBX 0.905 master release v0.905
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 18:13:33 +0000 (12:13 -0600)] 
Release File-KDBX 0.905

  * Declare Time::Local 1.19 as a required dependency.
  * Declare CryptX 0.055 as a required dependency. Thanks HIGHTOWE.
  * Fixed minor documentation errors.

2 days agoDeclare Time-Local-1.19 prerequisite.
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 17:55:29 +0000 (11:55 -0600)] 
Declare Time-Local-1.19 prerequisite.

This is an indirect dependency (through Time::Piece) that is required to
handle 2999-12-31 23:59:59. Fixes #2.

7 days agoFix documentation of prune_history
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 02:57:24 +0000 (20:57 -0600)] 
Fix documentation of prune_history

7 days agoFix more documentation typos
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 02:28:30 +0000 (20:28 -0600)] 
Fix more documentation typos

7 days agoFix CryptX 0.062 functionality change
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 02:18:24 +0000 (20:18 -0600)] 
Fix CryptX 0.062 functionality change

Declare CryptX 0.055 to be the oldest supported version; that is the
first version to support salsa20, so that really is the oldest we could
support. Fixes #1.

4 weeks agoRelease File-KDBX 0.904 v0.904
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 8 Jul 2022 03:52:58 +0000 (21:52 -0600)] 
Release File-KDBX 0.904

  * Use expanded title, username in OTP parameters.

4 weeks agoUse expanded title, username in OTP parameters
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 8 Jul 2022 03:48:15 +0000 (21:48 -0600)] 
Use expanded title, username in OTP parameters

4 weeks agoFix documentation typos
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 8 Jul 2022 03:47:24 +0000 (21:47 -0600)] 
Fix documentation typos

2 months agoAdd distclean Makefile target
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 12 May 2022 05:11:19 +0000 (23:11 -0600)] 
Add distclean Makefile target

2 months agoRelease File-KDBX 0.903 v0.903
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 11 May 2022 23:17:55 +0000 (17:17 -0600)] 
Release File-KDBX 0.903

  * Fixed parsing KDBX4 datetimes on 32-bit perls.
  * Fixed broken tests on perls < 5.14.

2 months agoPrereq Test::More 1.001004_001 to fix broken tests
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 11 May 2022 23:12:48 +0000 (17:12 -0600)] 
Prereq Test::More 1.001004_001 to fix broken tests

2 months agoFix documentation typos
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 11 May 2022 22:52:55 +0000 (16:52 -0600)] 
Fix documentation typos

2 months agoPrereq Math::BigInt 1.993 to fix broken tests
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 11 May 2022 22:49:45 +0000 (16:49 -0600)] 
Prereq Math::BigInt 1.993 to fix broken tests

2 months agoPrereq Time::Piece 1.33 to fix KDBX4 datetimes
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 11 May 2022 21:51:03 +0000 (15:51 -0600)] 
Prereq Time::Piece 1.33 to fix KDBX4 datetimes

Time::Piece 1.33 supports passing objects to gmtime which is necessary
on 32-bit platforms where arguments might be bigints.

3 months agoRelease File-KDBX 0.902 v0.902
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 4 May 2022 01:18:46 +0000 (19:18 -0600)] 
Release File-KDBX 0.902

  * Added support for 32-bit perls.
  * API change: Rename iterator accessors on group to all_*.
  * Declared perl 5.10.0 prerequisite. I have no intention of supporting 5.8 or earlier.
  * Fixed more other broken tests -- thanks CPAN testers.

3 months agoRename group iterator accessors
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 4 May 2022 01:07:22 +0000 (19:07 -0600)] 
Rename group iterator accessors

3 months agoFill in Changes
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 3 May 2022 23:37:53 +0000 (17:37 -0600)] 
Fill in Changes

3 months agoDeclare perl 5.10.0 prereq
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 3 May 2022 23:15:54 +0000 (17:15 -0600)] 
Declare perl 5.10.0 prereq

3 months agoRequire IPC::Cmd >= 0.84
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 3 May 2022 23:09:01 +0000 (17:09 -0600)] 
Require IPC::Cmd >= 0.84

3 months agoFix ambiguous warnings sub & package test failure
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 3 May 2022 22:33:26 +0000 (16:33 -0600)] 
Fix ambiguous warnings sub & package test failure

3 months agoFix test fail with older versions of Time::Piece
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 3 May 2022 22:27:30 +0000 (16:27 -0600)] 
Fix test fail with older versions of Time::Piece

3 months agoAdd support for 32-bit perls
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 3 May 2022 21:48:12 +0000 (15:48 -0600)] 
Add support for 32-bit perls

3 months agoPrereq CryptX 0.049 for encode_b32*
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 3 May 2022 04:18:35 +0000 (22:18 -0600)] 
Prereq CryptX 0.049 for encode_b32*

3 months agoRelease File-KDBX 0.901 v0.901
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 2 May 2022 07:19:00 +0000 (01:19 -0600)] 
Release File-KDBX 0.901

  * Fixed a bug where peeking at memory-protected strings and binaries does
    not work without unlocking the database at least once.
  * Added an option for writing files non-atomically.
  * Fixed broken tests on Windows.

3 months agoDon't open already-open files on Windows
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 2 May 2022 07:06:36 +0000 (01:06 -0600)] 
Don't open already-open files on Windows

3 months agoTweak documentation
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 2 May 2022 06:20:02 +0000 (00:20 -0600)] 
Tweak documentation

3 months agoSave stream offset in safe to fix locked peeking
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 1 May 2022 20:59:26 +0000 (14:59 -0600)] 
Save stream offset in safe to fix locked peeking

This fixes a bug where peeking at protected strings and binaries does
not work without unlocking the database at least once.

3 months agoRelease File-KDBX 0.900 v0.900
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 1 May 2022 18:56:44 +0000 (12:56 -0600)] 
Release File-KDBX 0.900

  * Removed the min_version methods from dumper and loader because it was
    unused and unnecessary.
  * Now use the database maintenance_history_days value as the default
    "max_age" value in prune_history method.
  * Fixed distribution prereq issues.
  * Clean up a lot of pod typos and other inaccuracies.

3 months agoUse GitHub-flavored markdown for README file
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 1 May 2022 18:49:57 +0000 (12:49 -0600)] 
Use GitHub-flavored markdown for README file

3 months agoRemove Iterator::Simple::Iterator from prereq list
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 1 May 2022 18:34:21 +0000 (12:34 -0600)] 
Remove Iterator::Simple::Iterator from prereq list

3 months agoUse maintenance_history_days in prune_history
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 1 May 2022 05:45:28 +0000 (23:45 -0600)] 
Use maintenance_history_days in prune_history

3 months agoRemove min_version and clean up a lot of pod
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 1 May 2022 05:24:08 +0000 (23:24 -0600)] 
Remove min_version and clean up a lot of pod

3 months agoOnly run GitHub actions on the master branch
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 1 May 2022 05:19:41 +0000 (23:19 -0600)] 
Only run GitHub actions on the master branch

3 months agoAdd README to repo
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 1 May 2022 03:16:45 +0000 (21:16 -0600)] 
Add README to repo

3 months agoRelease File-KDBX 0.800 v0.800
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 1 May 2022 03:15:09 +0000 (21:15 -0600)] 
Release File-KDBX 0.800

  * Initial release

3 months agoAdd badges
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 1 May 2022 02:14:35 +0000 (20:14 -0600)] 
Add badges

3 months agoAdd GitHub actions for testing
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 1 May 2022 01:29:29 +0000 (19:29 -0600)] 
Add GitHub actions for testing

3 months agoList features in documentation and fix some typos
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 1 May 2022 01:29:00 +0000 (19:29 -0600)] 
List features in documentation and fix some typos

3 months agoFix missing abstract
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 1 May 2022 00:30:05 +0000 (18:30 -0600)] 
Fix missing abstract

3 months agoAdd maintenance methods
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 30 Apr 2022 20:51:21 +0000 (14:51 -0600)] 
Add maintenance methods

3 months agoMove perlcriticrc so it is included in dist
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 18:01:33 +0000 (12:01 -0600)] 
Move perlcriticrc so it is included in dist

3 months agoAdd documentation
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 04:29:52 +0000 (22:29 -0600)] 
Add documentation

3 months agoRemove parent Object method
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 22:51:25 +0000 (16:51 -0600)] 
Remove parent Object method

3 months agoFill out recycle bin functionality
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 20:23:54 +0000 (14:23 -0600)] 
Fill out recycle bin functionality

3 months agoFix extends to die on failure
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 19:34:18 +0000 (13:34 -0600)] 
Fix extends to die on failure

3 months agoMove iteration code into Group
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 17:34:38 +0000 (11:34 -0600)] 
Move iteration code into Group

3 months agoAdd iterator
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 06:49:47 +0000 (00:49 -0600)] 
Add iterator

3 months agoRemove objects from deleted objects when added
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 19:42:59 +0000 (13:42 -0600)] 
Remove objects from deleted objects when added

3 months agoChange custom icons to an array
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 05:02:39 +0000 (23:02 -0600)] 
Change custom icons to an array

3 months agoSimplify attribute generation
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 03:02:58 +0000 (21:02 -0600)] 
Simplify attribute generation

3 months agoFurther expand support for attributes
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 20:11:10 +0000 (14:11 -0600)] 
Further expand support for attributes

3 months agoimprove dumping Time::Piece objects
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 20:07:06 +0000 (14:07 -0600)] 
improve dumping Time::Piece objects

3 months agoAdd function for creating class attributes
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 01:03:30 +0000 (19:03 -0600)] 
Add function for creating class attributes

3 months agoFix compatibility with older perls
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 04:38:12 +0000 (22:38 -0600)] 
Fix compatibility with older perls

3 months agoAdd recursive transactions
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 01:50:20 +0000 (19:50 -0600)] 
Add recursive transactions

3 months agoCleanup some commented code
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 16:23:39 +0000 (10:23 -0600)] 
Cleanup some commented code

3 months agouse functions moved to File::KDBX::XS module
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 16:22:28 +0000 (10:22 -0600)] 
use functions moved to File::KDBX::XS module

3 months agoAdjust dependencies
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 19:49:49 +0000 (13:49 -0600)] 
Adjust dependencies

3 months agoAdd better thread safety
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 17:00:04 +0000 (11:00 -0600)] 
Add better thread safety

3 months agoBe sure to not lose $@ when loading KDBX files
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 15:25:18 +0000 (09:25 -0600)] 
Be sure to not lose $@ when loading KDBX files

3 months agoAdd a couple fixes for older perls
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:37:14 +0000 (00:37 -0600)] 
Add a couple fixes for older perls

3 months agoconvert PerlIO layers to IO handles
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:04:51 +0000 (00:04 -0600)] 
convert PerlIO layers to IO handles

3 months agoRetry YubiKey challenge a few times if USB is busy
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 01:54:00 +0000 (19:54 -0600)] 
Retry YubiKey challenge a few times if USB is busy

3 months agoSave key files atomically
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 01:53:14 +0000 (19:53 -0600)] 
Save key files atomically

3 months agoFix error wrapping
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:29:38 +0000 (18:29 -0600)] 
Fix error wrapping

3 months agoAdd better IO support for possible fopen modes
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:24:20 +0000 (18:24 -0600)] 
Add better IO support for possible fopen modes

3 months agoAdd key file saving and refactor some stuff
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 16 Apr 2022 07:21:21 +0000 (01:21 -0600)] 
Add key file saving and refactor some stuff

3 months agomultiplex IO to prevent deadlocks
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 23:06:56 +0000 (17:06 -0600)] 
multiplex IO to prevent deadlocks

3 months agoPrevent crlf munging of the hashed key
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 22:37:56 +0000 (16:37 -0600)] 
Prevent crlf munging of the hashed key

3 months agoFix YubiKey unit test portability issues
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 22:43:52 +0000 (16:43 -0600)] 
Fix YubiKey unit test portability issues

3 months agoadd initial WIP
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 21:14:48 +0000 (15:14 -0600)] 
add initial WIP

3 months agoInitial commit
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 1 May 2022 00:28:55 +0000 (18:28 -0600)] 
Initial commit

This page took 0.04669 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.