]> Dogcows Code - chaz/graphql-client/log
chaz/graphql-client
4 months agoRelease GraphQL-Client 0.605 master v0.605
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 01:40:28 +0000 (19:40 -0600)] 
Release GraphQL-Client 0.605

  * Fix bug preventing use of transport headers with CLI. (thanks jwrightecs)

4 months agouse my CPAN email
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 01:26:13 +0000 (19:26 -0600)] 
use my CPAN email

4 months agoMerge pull request #1 from jwrightecs/master
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 01:34:20 +0000 (19:34 -0600)] 
Merge pull request #1 from jwrightecs/master

4 months agootions.transport not set to expanded var form
jwright [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 21:15:59 +0000 (17:15 -0400)] 
otions.transport not set to expanded var form

2 years agoavoid fatpacking JSON::Path::Evaluator
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 09:56:09 +0000 (03:56 -0600)] 
avoid fatpacking JSON::Path::Evaluator

2 years agoRelease GraphQL-Client 0.604 v0.604
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 09:46:13 +0000 (03:46 -0600)] 
Release GraphQL-Client 0.604

  * Add --filter JSONPATH argument to CLI.

2 years agoadd --filter argument
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 09:39:37 +0000 (03:39 -0600)] 
add --filter argument

2 years agotest GRAPHQL_CLIENT_OPTIONS
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 08:53:45 +0000 (02:53 -0600)] 
test GRAPHQL_CLIENT_OPTIONS

2 years agoRelease GraphQL-Client 0.603 v0.603
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 08:03:00 +0000 (02:03 -0600)] 
Release GraphQL-Client 0.603

  * Allow deep formatting with csv,tsv,table.
  * Fix Unicode issues.

2 years agofix encoding issues
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 07:58:09 +0000 (01:58 -0600)] 
fix encoding issues

2 years agoformat deeply with cvs,tsv,table
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 06:20:32 +0000 (00:20 -0600)] 
format deeply with cvs,tsv,table

2 years agodocument "--no-unpack"
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 06:04:59 +0000 (00:04 -0600)] 
document "--no-unpack"

2 years agoRelease GraphQL-Client 0.602 v0.602
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:29:08 +0000 (18:29 -0600)] 
Release GraphQL-Client 0.602

  * Add support for GRAPHQL_CLIENT_OPTIONS environment variable.
  * Fix a slew of CLI option problems.

2 years agogenerate README from bin/graphql
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:19:00 +0000 (18:19 -0600)] 
generate README from bin/graphql

2 years agofix CLI option processing
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:18:05 +0000 (18:18 -0600)] 
fix CLI option processing

2 years agoRelease GraphQL-Client 0.601 v0.601
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 02:39:57 +0000 (20:39 -0600)] 
Release GraphQL-Client 0.601

  * Rename "class" attribute to "transport_class".
  * Minor pod fixups.

2 years agoadd more pod fixups
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:36:58 +0000 (18:36 -0600)] 
add more pod fixups

2 years agorename class attribute to transport_class
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:27:41 +0000 (18:27 -0600)] 
rename class attribute to transport_class

2 years agofixup pod
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:16:23 +0000 (18:16 -0600)] 
fixup pod

2 years agoadd README
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:10:40 +0000 (18:10 -0600)] 
add README

2 years agoRelease GraphQL-Client 0.600 v0.600
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:10:11 +0000 (18:10 -0600)] 
Release GraphQL-Client 0.600

  * Initial public release

2 years agoadd a few more fixups before release
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:02:18 +0000 (18:02 -0600)] 
add a few more fixups before release

2 years agoadd tests and many fixes
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 23:37:32 +0000 (17:37 -0600)] 
add tests and many fixes

2 years agoadd lots of changes
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 20:30:18 +0000 (14:30 -0600)] 
add lots of changes

2 years agoinitial commit
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 05:47:08 +0000 (23:47 -0600)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.027941 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.