Add screenshot
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 02:55:33 +0000 (19:55 -0700)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 02:56:35 +0000 (19:56 -0700)
README.md
screenshot.png [new file with mode: 0644]

index 2457db918b33638b0a89709ac97673bb8c21e8fa..55503696ca650a7324fabc2f30aeacbc87e81785 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -2,6 +2,8 @@
 
 This makes Vim support mermaid diagram syntax.
 
+![Screenshot](https://raw.githubusercontent.com/chazmcgarvey/vim-mermaid/master/screenshot.png)
+
 ## Install
 
 Using [vim-plug](https://github.com/junegunn/vim-plug):
diff --git a/screenshot.png b/screenshot.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d61a34e
Binary files /dev/null and b/screenshot.png differ
This page took 0.020418 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.