chaz/talk-how-to-deal-with-introverts
3 years agoclean up for presentation master
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 21:16:11 +0000 (15:16 -0600)] 
clean up for presentation

3 years agoinitial commit
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 02:31:32 +0000 (20:31 -0600)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.020832 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.