chaz/talk-event-driven-programming-in-perl
3 years agoadd final slides before presentation master
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:58:39 +0000 (13:58 -0600)] 
add final slides before presentation

3 years agoadd slides with example of the reactor front ends
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:20:59 +0000 (12:20 -0600)] 
add slides with example of the reactor front ends

3 years agoadd more slides on Future
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 06:48:44 +0000 (00:48 -0600)] 
add more slides on Future

3 years agoadd reactor usage example
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 23:17:06 +0000 (17:17 -0600)] 
add reactor usage example

3 years agoadd SIGPIPE slides
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 21:58:06 +0000 (15:58 -0600)] 
add SIGPIPE slides

3 years agoadd slides on exception handling
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 21:39:38 +0000 (15:39 -0600)] 
add slides on exception handling

3 years agooptimize images
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 21:39:19 +0000 (15:39 -0600)] 
optimize images

3 years agoadd reactor graph and asyncawait slides
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 20:55:09 +0000 (14:55 -0600)] 
add reactor graph and asyncawait slides

3 years agoadd more sections
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 20:01:40 +0000 (14:01 -0600)] 
add more sections

3 years agoinitial commit
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 03:52:46 +0000 (21:52 -0600)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.020994 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.