]> Dogcows Code - chaz/talk-bring-your-own-user-agent/log
chaz/talk-bring-your-own-user-agent
4 years agoput my name on the title slide master
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 15:05:23 +0000 (09:05 -0600)] 
put my name on the title slide

4 years agofix up notes
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:38:15 +0000 (16:38 -0600)] 
fix up notes

4 years agoinitial commit
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 10:16:17 +0000 (04:16 -0600)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.020471 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.