]> Dogcows Code - chaz/sbt-tap/log
chaz/sbt-tap
9 years agoremove unused import master
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 01:24:47 +0000 (19:24 -0600)] 
remove unused import

9 years agoadd target directories to gitignore
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 01:52:23 +0000 (19:52 -0600)] 
add target directories to gitignore

9 years agosynchronize writes to keep test lines in order
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 19:11:49 +0000 (12:11 -0700)] 
synchronize writes to keep test lines in order

9 years agoupdate tap protocol version to 13
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 18:27:27 +0000 (11:27 -0700)] 
update tap protocol version to 13

9 years agoupdate link to the sbt project
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 06:18:58 +0000 (23:18 -0700)] 
update link to the sbt project

9 years agofix readme with correct syntax for appending to testListeners
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 06:15:38 +0000 (23:15 -0700)] 
fix readme with correct syntax for appending to testListeners

9 years agotry to create ancestor directories of the tap file
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 23:27:37 +0000 (16:27 -0700)] 
try to create ancestor directories of the tap file

9 years agooutput errors as diagnostic messages
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 22:59:53 +0000 (15:59 -0700)] 
output errors as diagnostic messages

9 years agooutput start/end group as tap diagnostics
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 22:25:26 +0000 (15:25 -0700)] 
output start/end group as tap diagnostics

9 years agoflush the output
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 22:23:05 +0000 (15:23 -0700)] 
flush the output

9 years agoadd ability to set TAP output file path by environment
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 17:55:36 +0000 (10:55 -0700)] 
add ability to set TAP output file path by environment

10 years agouse apply instead of lazy val
Manish Khettry [Thu, 10 May 2012 17:36:03 +0000 (10:36 -0700)] 
use apply instead of lazy val

10 years agoadd a whitespace before stack trace
Manish Khettry [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 01:11:11 +0000 (18:11 -0700)] 
add a whitespace before stack trace

10 years agoadd testname after skip
Manish Khettry [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 01:02:34 +0000 (18:02 -0700)] 
add testname after skip

10 years agofix project name
Manish Khettry [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 00:47:53 +0000 (17:47 -0700)] 
fix project name

10 years agoprint stack trace
Manish Khettry [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 00:39:53 +0000 (17:39 -0700)] 
print stack trace

10 years agoRemove print. Now that things work under jenkins.
Manish Khettry [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 00:23:01 +0000 (17:23 -0700)] 
Remove print. Now that things work under jenkins.

10 years agofor now a print statement to see that the tap reporter is invoked
Manish Khettry [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 22:58:14 +0000 (15:58 -0700)] 
for now a print statement to see that the tap reporter is invoked

10 years agofix readme
Manish Khettry [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 23:11:52 +0000 (16:11 -0700)] 
fix readme

10 years agobetter readme
Manish Khettry [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 23:11:04 +0000 (16:11 -0700)] 
better readme

10 years agoDon't modify testListeners in the plugin itself. Make the user sweat it a bit :)
Manish Khettry [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 23:02:54 +0000 (16:02 -0700)] 
Don't modify testListeners in the plugin itself. Make the user sweat it a bit :)

10 years agoremove unused imports
Manish Khettry [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 22:44:08 +0000 (15:44 -0700)] 
remove unused imports

10 years agoinitial commit for sbt-tap plugin
Manish Khettry [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 22:37:44 +0000 (15:37 -0700)] 
initial commit for sbt-tap plugin

This page took 0.024806 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.