chaz/rasterize
7 years agofixes for compiling with mingw32 master project3
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 23:31:22 +0000 (16:31 -0700)] 
fixes for compiling with mingw32

7 years agoadd texture mapping with perspective correction
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 05:48:33 +0000 (22:48 -0700)] 
add texture mapping with perspective correction

7 years agoimport project 3 files; added blending
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 17:09:34 +0000 (10:09 -0700)] 
import project 3 files; added blending

7 years agorefactor the animation script a bit
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 00:32:48 +0000 (17:32 -0700)] 
refactor the animation script a bit

7 years agoadd external supersampling to animate script
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 22:00:22 +0000 (15:00 -0700)] 
add external supersampling to animate script

7 years agopreliminary support for obj files
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 07:08:59 +0000 (00:08 -0700)] 
preliminary support for obj files

7 years agorefactor triangle group into a separate class
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 06:06:14 +0000 (23:06 -0700)] 
refactor triangle group into a separate class

7 years agosmall change to readme file
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 21:26:31 +0000 (14:26 -0700)] 
small change to readme file

7 years agoadd phong interpolation (lighting)
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 21:20:46 +0000 (14:20 -0700)] 
add phong interpolation (lighting)

7 years agomake the animate script even easier to understand
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 21:57:05 +0000 (14:57 -0700)] 
make the animate script even easier to understand

7 years agoadd scene lighting constructs; real stdin support
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 09:40:37 +0000 (02:40 -0700)] 
add scene lighting constructs; real stdin support

7 years agorotate script now more intuitive, maybe
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 05:44:22 +0000 (22:44 -0700)] 
rotate script now more intuitive, maybe

7 years agoadd geometry caching and a rotation script
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 05:20:14 +0000 (22:20 -0700)] 
add geometry caching and a rotation script

7 years agoadd support for 3d scenes, depth testing, lighting project2
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 08:47:40 +0000 (01:47 -0700)] 
add support for 3d scenes, depth testing, lighting

7 years agoadd README for project one project1
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 09:00:43 +0000 (02:00 -0700)] 
add README for project one

7 years agoinitial commit
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 16:17:01 +0000 (09:17 -0700)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.026392 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.