add scene lighting constructs; real stdin support
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 09:40:37 +0000 (02:40 -0700)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 09:46:12 +0000 (02:46 -0700)
commite16cf0578f4baaf879e4ab9d3528a765bfd29be0
tree09e94c5a972a961add37a42ad8ace810c2bf1a34
parentdb44364a1fabda81d3f6c842c4e4778eac6495a5
add scene lighting constructs; real stdin support
15 files changed:
Makefile
README
animate.lua [new file with mode: 0755]
color.h
common.h
config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
light.h
list.h
main.c
raster.c
raster.h
rbtree.h
rotate.lua [deleted file]
scene.c
scene.h
This page took 0.025876 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.