add support for 3d scenes, depth testing, lighting project2
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 08:47:40 +0000 (01:47 -0700)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 08:52:07 +0000 (01:52 -0700)
commitc875478cdd823c7df8fdc859941bd9e5948c9315
tree0f5079fff90319ba814a0f5e0f99d37c1d1997e8
parent82087d9bb9e28c2375008bde4453f6c019419697
add support for 3d scenes, depth testing, lighting
32 files changed:
Makefile
README
aabb.h [new file with mode: 0644]
budda.raw [new file with mode: 0644]
bunny.raw [new file with mode: 0644]
bunny.u3d [new file with mode: 0644]
color.h
common.c
common.h
complex.u3d [new file with mode: 0644]
dragon.raw [new file with mode: 0644]
light.h [new file with mode: 0644]
list.h
main.c
map.h [new file with mode: 0644]
mat.h
pixmap.c [deleted file]
pixmap.h [deleted file]
raster.c [new file with mode: 0644]
raster.h [new file with mode: 0644]
rbtree.c [new file with mode: 0644]
rbtree.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scene.c
scene.h
scene.u3d [new file with mode: 0644]
simple.u3d [moved from scene.u2d with 50% similarity]
teapot.raw [new file with mode: 0644]
teapot.u3d [new file with mode: 0644]
tri.c [deleted file]
tri.h
vec.h
vert.h
This page took 0.028547 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.