preliminary support for obj files
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 07:08:59 +0000 (00:08 -0700)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 07:11:52 +0000 (00:11 -0700)
commita3ba0121189f38132480b0c0c4be96df3c93900b
tree666f05739248bc989ea37d2fe126912e60583d24
parent143da66e7f625b7f195a115b9740a748ee003534
preliminary support for obj files
Makefile
ak47.obj [new file with mode: 0644]
animate.lua
array.c [new file with mode: 0644]
array.h [new file with mode: 0644]
common.h
map.h
model.c
scene.u3d
This page took 0.023535 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.