import project 3 files; added blending
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 17:09:34 +0000 (10:09 -0700)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 05:16:57 +0000 (22:16 -0700)
commit95850b98f73ad7033af60a30e324e9c3cda55389
tree8d4d9554fb1804e78149543cea91711a169de201
parenta0e6abd72f045a741fb1ecdd1c2d11281f2840b9
import project 3 files; added blending
23 files changed:
Makefile
README
ak47.obj [deleted file]
bunny.u3d [deleted file]
color.h
complex.u3d [deleted file]
config.h
dolphin.obj [new file with mode: 0644]
dolphin.u3d [new file with mode: 0644]
model.c
phong.u3d [new file with mode: 0644]
raster.c
room.obj [new file with mode: 0644]
room.u3d [new file with mode: 0644]
scene.c
scene.u3d
simple.u3d [deleted file]
teapot.u3d [deleted file]
teapot2.raw [deleted file]
texture.u3d [new file with mode: 0644]
triangle.obj [new file with mode: 0644]
vert.h
wood.ppm [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.04276 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.