add texture mapping with perspective correction
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 05:48:33 +0000 (22:48 -0700)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 07:01:22 +0000 (00:01 -0700)
commit3955aa40277c4b86a43b21e78d55d2fea7b643ce
tree101b30120195d61fb167b5d2ac348e229906ab96
parent95850b98f73ad7033af60a30e324e9c3cda55389
add texture mapping with perspective correction
13 files changed:
Makefile
animate.lua
checker.obj [new file with mode: 0644]
checker.ppm [new file with mode: 0644]
config.h
model.c
model.h
raster.c
raster.h
scene.c
tri.h
vec.h
vert.h
This page took 0.02489 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.