chaz/p5-Return-Type-Lexical
16 months agoRelease Return-Type-Lexical 0.002 master v0.002
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 16:53:32 +0000 (10:53 -0600)] 
Release Return-Type-Lexical 0.002

  * Compatibility fix for perls <5.10.1 (thanks CPAN testers)

16 months agoadd code comment
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 16:51:21 +0000 (10:51 -0600)] 
add code comment

16 months agoavoid // operator to be compatible with old perls
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 16:39:04 +0000 (10:39 -0600)] 
avoid // operator to be compatible with old perls

16 months agoadd README
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 04:53:34 +0000 (22:53 -0600)] 
add README

16 months agoRelease Return-Type-Lexical 0.001 v0.001
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 04:51:19 +0000 (22:51 -0600)] 
Release Return-Type-Lexical 0.001

  * Initial release

16 months agoinitial commit
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 04:42:46 +0000 (22:42 -0600)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.022255 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.