chaz/p5-Plack-App-Proxy-WebSocket
7 years agoincrement version for new release master v0.03
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 19:45:39 +0000 (13:45 -0600)] 
increment version for new release

7 years agofix a response header parsing crash bug
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 19:32:49 +0000 (13:32 -0600)] 
fix a response header parsing crash bug

Thank you @Getty for reporting.

8 years agofixup documentation
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 6 May 2013 16:47:54 +0000 (10:47 -0600)] 
fixup documentation

8 years agouse super build_headers_from_env; bump version v0.02
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 18:40:12 +0000 (12:40 -0600)] 
use super build_headers_from_env; bump version

8 years agouse parse_http_response to parse the backend response
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 03:03:15 +0000 (21:03 -0600)] 
use parse_http_response to parse the backend response

8 years agoremove broken link in documentation
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 18:36:50 +0000 (12:36 -0600)] 
remove broken link in documentation

8 years agoinitial commit v0.01
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 06:56:44 +0000 (00:56 -0600)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.021809 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.