use super build_headers_from_env; bump version v0.02
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 18:40:12 +0000 (12:40 -0600)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 03:59:54 +0000 (21:59 -0600)
commitb974736ef87a248b8caa11276de5e4b7fc5e3833
tree6626aaa2909108e9c4d2f1e20c865f7156ff836a
parentd42bcca517d4e42c0aed0bf7d63cb8956a9aa6fb
use super build_headers_from_env; bump version
dist.ini
lib/Plack/App/Proxy/WebSocket.pm
This page took 0.021394 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.