fix a response header parsing crash bug
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 19:32:49 +0000 (13:32 -0600)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 19:38:01 +0000 (13:38 -0600)
commit037a08a1536d8202293cbcb920cc8d55defb8be1
treedc8ab00797d7cbba92a2aeaab87ba0ca5f180a0d
parent5847200baa5778162e84109ce1363ffd1bebe65a
fix a response header parsing crash bug

Thank you @Getty for reporting.
lib/Plack/App/Proxy/WebSocket.pm
This page took 0.021392 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.