chaz/p5-HTTP-AnyUA
2 years agoRelease HTTP-AnyUA 0.903 v0.903
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 19:33:57 +0000 (12:33 -0700)] 
Release HTTP-AnyUA 0.903

  * Fix bug in Runtime middleware calling ->transform in void context for
    backends returning Futures.

2 years agofix transform in void context, Middleware::Runtime
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 19:30:04 +0000 (12:30 -0700)] 
fix transform in void context, Middleware::Runtime

2 years agoRelease HTTP-AnyUA 0.902 v0.902
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 21:08:50 +0000 (14:08 -0700)] 
Release HTTP-AnyUA 0.902

  * Add RequestHeaders middleware
  * Fix an error in the middleware synopsis

2 years agoadd RequestHeaders middleware
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 20:58:28 +0000 (13:58 -0700)] 
add RequestHeaders middleware

2 years agofix middleware synopsis
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 20:44:55 +0000 (13:44 -0700)] 
fix middleware synopsis

3 years agoRelease HTTP-AnyUA 0.901 v0.901
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 05:06:34 +0000 (22:06 -0700)] 
Release HTTP-AnyUA 0.901

  * Add middleware
  * Fix up some documentation issues

3 years agochange an instance of "and" to "&&"
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 04:56:26 +0000 (21:56 -0700)] 
change an instance of "and" to "&&"

4 years agoadd middleware
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 03:29:10 +0000 (21:29 -0600)] 
add middleware

Includes ContentLength and Runtime as basic examples.

4 years agoreorder pod sections
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 06:43:06 +0000 (23:43 -0700)] 
reorder pod sections

4 years agofix documentation errors
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 02:38:15 +0000 (19:38 -0700)] 
fix documentation errors

4 years agofix typos
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 01:48:17 +0000 (18:48 -0700)] 
fix typos

4 years agoadd README
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 01:35:53 +0000 (18:35 -0700)] 
add README

4 years agoRelease HTTP-AnyUA 0.900 v0.900
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 01:31:00 +0000 (18:31 -0700)] 
Release HTTP-AnyUA 0.900

  * Initial release

4 years agoinitial commit
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 06:40:38 +0000 (23:40 -0700)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.019917 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.