chaz/p5-HTTP-AnyUA
2 years agoadd Dockerfile for testing master
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 17:47:15 +0000 (11:47 -0600)] 
add Dockerfile for testing

2 years agoadd jenkinsfile
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 17:44:27 +0000 (11:44 -0600)] 
add jenkinsfile

2 years agofix Changes mistake
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 06:47:47 +0000 (00:47 -0600)] 
fix Changes mistake

2 years agoRelease HTTP-AnyUA 0.904 v0.904
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 06:46:35 +0000 (00:46 -0600)] 
Release HTTP-AnyUA 0.904

  * When AnyEvent::HTTP and Mojo::UserAgent are used as backends, we now try
    to respond with AnyEvent::HTTP and Future::Mojo respectively.
  * HTTP::Tiny is now a recommended (instead of suggested) runtime dependency.

2 years agorespond with Future subclasses
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 06:42:02 +0000 (00:42 -0600)] 
respond with Future subclasses

2 years agoRelease HTTP-AnyUA 0.903 v0.903
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 19:33:57 +0000 (12:33 -0700)] 
Release HTTP-AnyUA 0.903

  * Fix bug in Runtime middleware calling ->transform in void context for
    backends returning Futures.

2 years agofix transform in void context, Middleware::Runtime
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 19:30:04 +0000 (12:30 -0700)] 
fix transform in void context, Middleware::Runtime

2 years agoRelease HTTP-AnyUA 0.902 v0.902
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 21:08:50 +0000 (14:08 -0700)] 
Release HTTP-AnyUA 0.902

  * Add RequestHeaders middleware
  * Fix an error in the middleware synopsis

2 years agoadd RequestHeaders middleware
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 20:58:28 +0000 (13:58 -0700)] 
add RequestHeaders middleware

2 years agofix middleware synopsis
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 20:44:55 +0000 (13:44 -0700)] 
fix middleware synopsis

3 years agoRelease HTTP-AnyUA 0.901 v0.901
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 05:06:34 +0000 (22:06 -0700)] 
Release HTTP-AnyUA 0.901

  * Add middleware
  * Fix up some documentation issues

3 years agochange an instance of "and" to "&&"
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 04:56:26 +0000 (21:56 -0700)] 
change an instance of "and" to "&&"

4 years agoadd middleware
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 03:29:10 +0000 (21:29 -0600)] 
add middleware

Includes ContentLength and Runtime as basic examples.

4 years agoreorder pod sections
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 06:43:06 +0000 (23:43 -0700)] 
reorder pod sections

4 years agofix documentation errors
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 02:38:15 +0000 (19:38 -0700)] 
fix documentation errors

4 years agofix typos
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 01:48:17 +0000 (18:48 -0700)] 
fix typos

4 years agoadd README
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 01:35:53 +0000 (18:35 -0700)] 
add README

4 years agoRelease HTTP-AnyUA 0.900 v0.900
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 01:31:00 +0000 (18:31 -0700)] 
Release HTTP-AnyUA 0.900

  * Initial release

4 years agoinitial commit
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 06:40:38 +0000 (23:40 -0700)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.027371 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.