add middleware
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 03:29:10 +0000 (21:29 -0600)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 03:37:44 +0000 (21:37 -0600)
commitcde5368e2d23e07a80fa67f670afcb99093d0f77
tree31b0341bacd0257cf5648ece3ea5a8b0fe8b57c7
parent8063c6418b41f6e09eb3783f27253502a311f5d8
add middleware

Includes ContentLength and Runtime as basic examples.
lib/HTTP/AnyUA.pm
lib/HTTP/AnyUA/Middleware.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/HTTP/AnyUA/Middleware/ContentLength.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/HTTP/AnyUA/Middleware/Runtime.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/HTTP/AnyUA/Util.pm
t/40-middleware-content-length.t [new file with mode: 0644]
t/40-middleware-runtime.t [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.01914 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.