]> Dogcows Code - chaz/p5-Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM/log
chaz/p5-Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM
4 months agoRelease Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.012 master v0.012
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 21:53:49 +0000 (15:53 -0600)] 
Release Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.012

  * Allow no installer

4 months agoallow no installer
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 21:52:46 +0000 (15:52 -0600)] 
allow no installer

4 months agoRelease Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.011 v0.011
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 14:25:31 +0000 (08:25 -0600)] 
Release Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.011

  * Change NextRelease datetime format

4 months agoupdate release time format
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 14:13:15 +0000 (08:13 -0600)] 
update release time format

4 months agoRelease Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.010 v0.010
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 02:09:11 +0000 (20:09 -0600)] 
Release Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.010

  * Add no_index option so MetaNoIndex is easily configurable

4 months agomake metanoindex list configurable
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 02:07:07 +0000 (20:07 -0600)] 
make metanoindex list configurable

4 months agouse my CPAN email address
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 02:05:31 +0000 (20:05 -0600)] 
use my CPAN email address

4 months agoadd editorconfig
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 02:04:56 +0000 (20:04 -0600)] 
add editorconfig

4 months agorename test file
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 02:04:13 +0000 (20:04 -0600)] 
rename test file

4 months agoremove travis.yml
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 02:03:21 +0000 (20:03 -0600)] 
remove travis.yml

3 years agoRelease Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.009 v0.009
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 05:46:54 +0000 (22:46 -0700)] 
Release Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.009

  * Remove use of DZP::TravisYML and DZP::ReversionOnRelease

3 years agoremove use of DZP::ReversionOnRelease
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 05:33:19 +0000 (22:33 -0700)] 
remove use of DZP::ReversionOnRelease

3 years agoremove use of DZP::TravisYML
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 05:14:16 +0000 (22:14 -0700)] 
remove use of DZP::TravisYML

4 years agoRelease Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.008001 v0.008001
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 04:01:21 +0000 (22:01 -0600)] 
Release Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.008001

  * Declare new dependency on Perl::Version

4 years agoadd declared dependency on Perl::Version
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 03:59:30 +0000 (21:59 -0600)] 
add declared dependency on Perl::Version

4 years agoRelease Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.008 v0.008
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 03:28:25 +0000 (21:28 -0600)] 
Release Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.008

  * Automatically figure out perl_version and perl_version_build TravisYML
    configuration based on configured minimum perl requirement

4 years agoautomatically figure out perl_versions for Travis
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 03:23:21 +0000 (21:23 -0600)] 
automatically figure out perl_versions for Travis

5 years agoRelease Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.007 v0.007
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 01:34:14 +0000 (18:34 -0700)] 
Release Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.007

  * Prevent writing wrong version to Changes

5 years agobe sure to write correct version to Changes
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 01:31:43 +0000 (18:31 -0700)] 
be sure to write correct version to Changes

5 years agoRelease Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.006 v0.006
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:08:20 +0000 (02:08 -0700)] 
Release Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.006

  * Work around a bug in DZP::TravisYML

5 years agowork around DZP::TravisYML bug for now
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 08:56:53 +0000 (01:56 -0700)] 
work around DZP::TravisYML bug for now

5 years agoRelease Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.005 v0.005
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 02:52:41 +0000 (19:52 -0700)] 
Release Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.005

  * Move dependencies from cpanfile to dist.ini (fixes testing)
  * Set copyright year

5 years agomove dependencies from cpanfile to dist.ini
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 02:15:12 +0000 (19:15 -0700)] 
move dependencies from cpanfile to dist.ini

Don't use a cpanfile to specify dependencies unless it specifies *all* of the
dependencies.

5 years agoRelease Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.004 v0.004
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 01:29:02 +0000 (18:29 -0700)] 
Release Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.004

  * This bundle now requires at least perl 5.14.0
  * Add Test::MinimumVersion as a release test

5 years agorequire at least perl 5.14.0
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 01:03:44 +0000 (18:03 -0700)] 
require at least perl 5.14.0

5 years agoRelease Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.003 v0.003
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 07:10:05 +0000 (00:10 -0700)] 
Release Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.003

  * Set default authority to cpan:CCM
  * Add Test::CPAN::Meta to prereqs

5 years agoset default authority to cpan:CCM
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 07:08:11 +0000 (00:08 -0700)] 
set default authority to cpan:CCM

5 years agoadd Test::CPAN::Meta to prereqs
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 06:59:48 +0000 (23:59 -0700)] 
add Test::CPAN::Meta to prereqs

5 years agoRelease Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.002 v0.002
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 05:13:19 +0000 (22:13 -0700)] 
Release Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.002

  * Add DZIL_NO_UPLOAD to enable no_upload mode
  * Only rewrite repo README on release
  * Use RunExtraTests instead of ExtraTests
  * Use Bootstrap::lib
  * Require Dist::Zilla 5.038 (for :ExtraTestFiles)

5 years agouse Bootstrap::lib
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 04:42:56 +0000 (21:42 -0700)] 
use Bootstrap::lib

5 years agoremove ExtraTests and require Dist::Zilla 5.038
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 04:42:23 +0000 (21:42 -0700)] 
remove ExtraTests and require Dist::Zilla 5.038

5 years agoadd DZIL_NO_UPLOAD to enable no_upload mode
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 02:36:14 +0000 (19:36 -0700)] 
add DZIL_NO_UPLOAD to enable no_upload mode

5 years agoonly rewrite repo readme on release
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 02:29:30 +0000 (19:29 -0700)] 
only rewrite repo readme on release

5 years agoRelease Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.001 v0.001
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 01:28:37 +0000 (18:28 -0700)] 
Release Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.001

  * Initial version

5 years agoinitial commit
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 22:51:13 +0000 (15:51 -0700)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.038917 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.