initial commit
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 22:51:13 +0000 (15:51 -0700)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 01:27:20 +0000 (18:27 -0700)
commitfb8925433e905ddc2f5c7dd8d74d51eff4994cbb
tree2a6b2701f0fc599dd149da2e86fea6e715e3d701
initial commit
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
Changes [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
cpanfile [new file with mode: 0644]
dist.ini [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/Dist/Zilla/PluginBundle/Author/CCM.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/Pod/Weaver/PluginBundle/Author/CCM.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
t/01-basic.t [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.021963 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.