move dependencies from cpanfile to dist.ini
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 02:15:12 +0000 (19:15 -0700)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 02:48:55 +0000 (19:48 -0700)
commitb582f56359e9a5e87019876758b1df1ac561875d
tree57e32df62c0208a551ac184da88813fee4b0e4fa
parent3eedfd3a2be4a31ac57d572812db55de004405b9
move dependencies from cpanfile to dist.ini

Don't use a cpanfile to specify dependencies unless it specifies *all* of the
dependencies.
cpanfile [deleted file]
dist.ini
lib/Dist/Zilla/PluginBundle/Author/CCM.pm
This page took 0.022257 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.