gitignore t/var directory contents
authorAlexander Hartmaier <alexander.hartmaier@t-systems.at>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:20:50 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerAlexander Hartmaier <alexander.hartmaier@t-systems.at>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:21:46 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
t/var/dvdzbr.db [deleted file]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..dbfa294
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+/t/var/*
diff --git a/t/var/dvdzbr.db b/t/var/dvdzbr.db
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 251fbc2..0000000
Binary files a/t/var/dvdzbr.db and /dev/null differ
This page took 0.020452 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.