gitignore t/var directory contents
authorAlexander Hartmaier <alexander.hartmaier@t-systems.at>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:20:50 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerAlexander Hartmaier <alexander.hartmaier@t-systems.at>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:21:46 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commitd8872310da4a3846416bcdfdf1d24366ad65d20e
tree9237dc50ce2aae983aaf8e86223480114ee3f1ea
parent8e1de6061ef232bdc77fa2ac15c7afb447cf3552
gitignore t/var directory contents
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
t/var/dvdzbr.db [deleted file]
This page took 0.020768 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.