chaz/p5-Catalyst-Plugin-Sitemap
7 years agofix compatibility with C::P::SmartURI releases
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 19:08:46 +0000 (12:08 -0700)] 
fix compatibility with C::P::SmartURI

8 years agoBuild results of 0db120e (on www-sitemap-xml)
Yanick Champoux [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 02:42:04 +0000 (21:42 -0500)] 
Build results of 0db120e (on www-sitemap-xml)

8 years agov1.0.0
Yanick Champoux [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 02:42:04 +0000 (21:42 -0500)] 
v1.0.0

    - Change sitemap object under the hood to WWW::Sitemap::XML.
    - Add Dancer::Plugin::SiteMap in the 'SEE ALSO' section.

8 years agochange for WWW::Sitemap::XML
Yanick Champoux [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 02:37:14 +0000 (21:37 -0500)] 
change for WWW::Sitemap::XML

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'ajgb/master' into www-sitemap-xml
Yanick Champoux [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 01:53:14 +0000 (20:53 -0500)] 
Merge remote branch 'ajgb/master' into www-sitemap-xml

8 years agodzil housekeeping
Yanick Champoux [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 01:44:09 +0000 (20:44 -0500)] 
dzil housekeeping

8 years agoDrop dependency on Search::Sitemap in favour of WWW::Sitemap::XML
Alex J. G. Burzyński [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 12:00:09 +0000 (12:00 +0000)] 
Drop dependency on Search::Sitemap in favour of WWW::Sitemap::XML

8 years agomention D::P::SM in SEE ALSO
Yanick Champoux [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 19:06:23 +0000 (14:06 -0500)] 
mention D::P::SM in SEE ALSO

8 years agoBuild results of 37c98d0 (on master)
Yanick Champoux [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 00:19:38 +0000 (20:19 -0400)] 
Build results of 37c98d0 (on master)

8 years agov0.0.1
Yanick Champoux [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 00:19:37 +0000 (20:19 -0400)] 
v0.0.1

    - original version unleashed on an unsuspecting world

8 years agopreparing for a first release
Yanick Champoux [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 00:16:33 +0000 (20:16 -0400)] 
preparing for a first release

8 years agoreturn the $sitemap object instead than the XML directly
Yanick Champoux [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 23:31:17 +0000 (19:31 -0400)] 
return the $sitemap object instead than the XML directly

8 years agoinitial commit
Yanick Champoux [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 00:15:02 +0000 (20:15 -0400)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.02595 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.