chaz/p5-Alien-ZMQ
7 years agoswitch distribution to zeromq-3.2.4 master v0.06
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 22:49:20 +0000 (16:49 -0600)] 
switch distribution to zeromq-3.2.4

8 years agodo not print Ø for the benefit of unicode-unaware terminals
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 17:33:11 +0000 (11:33 -0600)] 
do not print Ø for the benefit of unicode-unaware terminals

8 years agoremove use of `say' to support older perls
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 17:28:22 +0000 (11:28 -0600)] 
remove use of `say' to support older perls

8 years agoswitch distribution to zeromq-3.2.3; bump version v0.05
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 3 May 2013 00:28:44 +0000 (18:28 -0600)] 
switch distribution to zeromq-3.2.3; bump version

8 years agoadd gitignore file
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 07:11:49 +0000 (01:11 -0600)] 
add gitignore file

8 years agocflags and libs can now return a list of flags
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 08:37:37 +0000 (01:37 -0700)] 
cflags and libs can now return a list of flags

8 years agoimprove the abstract and add urls to dist metadata
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 06:53:44 +0000 (23:53 -0700)] 
improve the abstract and add urls to dist metadata

8 years agomention cygwin in the documentation; bump version number v0.0403
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 06:47:46 +0000 (23:47 -0700)] 
mention cygwin in the documentation; bump version number

8 years agorequire Archive::Tar 1.00 since older versions don't work
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 07:50:34 +0000 (00:50 -0700)] 
require Archive::Tar 1.00 since older versions don't work

8 years agorequire MB 0.40 to avoid RT#68585
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 06:28:13 +0000 (23:28 -0700)] 
require MB 0.40 to avoid RT#68585

8 years agoadd example that compiles an executable with cbuilder
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 17:16:07 +0000 (10:16 -0700)] 
add example that compiles an executable with cbuilder

8 years agorequire perl 5.10.1 for File::Path::make_path v0.0402
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 19:04:07 +0000 (12:04 -0700)] 
require perl 5.10.1 for File::Path::make_path

See:
http://www.cpantesters.org/cpan/report/2cc465c2-6318-11e2-a2f1-82091a5d253f

8 years agoadd conditional-eproto patch; bump version number v0.0401
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 18:16:30 +0000 (11:16 -0700)] 
add conditional-eproto patch; bump version number

8 years agorequire a more recent version of cbuilder
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 18:14:51 +0000 (11:14 -0700)] 
require a more recent version of cbuilder

8 years agofix section references in the documentation
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 18:20:57 +0000 (11:20 -0700)] 
fix section references in the documentation

8 years agofix up documentation and bump version number v0.04
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 04:13:45 +0000 (21:13 -0700)] 
fix up documentation and bump version number

8 years agodo not bother building the zeromq test programs
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 02:17:08 +0000 (19:17 -0700)] 
do not bother building the zeromq test programs

Some of the tests require pthreads, and the build system isn't always correct
about when it shouldn't try to build such tests.

8 years agonever treat zeromq compiler warnings as fatal
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 00:58:24 +0000 (17:58 -0700)] 
never treat zeromq compiler warnings as fatal

8 years agorun the zeromq configure script through sh explicitly
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 06:36:16 +0000 (23:36 -0700)] 
run the zeromq configure script through sh explicitly

8 years agobump version number for new release v0.03
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 06:49:12 +0000 (23:49 -0700)] 
bump version number for new release

8 years agooutput log of zeromq installation
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 06:39:51 +0000 (23:39 -0700)] 
output log of zeromq installation

8 years agoadd smarter shell-quoting in the cflags and libs functions
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 06:10:29 +0000 (23:10 -0700)] 
add smarter shell-quoting in the cflags and libs functions

8 years agoimprove handling of spaces in build args
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 06:02:50 +0000 (23:02 -0700)] 
improve handling of spaces in build args

8 years agouse cbuilder for cc and dlext
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 05:53:56 +0000 (22:53 -0700)] 
use cbuilder for cc and dlext

8 years agomake the auto-generated changelog less verbose
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 06:29:16 +0000 (23:29 -0700)] 
make the auto-generated changelog less verbose

8 years agoadd markdown-formatted readme document
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 01:40:31 +0000 (18:40 -0700)] 
add markdown-formatted readme document

8 years agoinitial commit v0.02
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 19:52:02 +0000 (12:52 -0700)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.029024 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.