chaz/homebank
6 weeks agoMerge branch 'upstream' master
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 23:53:04 +0000 (17:53 -0600)] 
Merge branch 'upstream'

6 weeks agoimport homebank-5.2.7 upstream
Maxime Doyen [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 23:48:58 +0000 (17:48 -0600)] 
import homebank-5.2.7

4 months agoeditorconfig: do not clean up whitespace errors
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 26 May 2019 20:52:58 +0000 (14:52 -0600)] 
editorconfig: do not clean up whitespace errors

4 months agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 26 May 2019 20:33:34 +0000 (14:33 -0600)] 
Merge branch 'upstream'

4 months agoimport homebank-5.2.6
Maxime Doyen [Sun, 26 May 2019 20:33:15 +0000 (14:33 -0600)] 
import homebank-5.2.6

5 months agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 03:51:20 +0000 (21:51 -0600)] 
Merge branch 'upstream'

5 months agoimport homebank-5.2.4
Maxime Doyen [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 03:50:48 +0000 (21:50 -0600)] 
import homebank-5.2.4

20 months agoadd editorconfig file
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 17:18:15 +0000 (10:18 -0700)] 
add editorconfig file

20 months agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 16:45:01 +0000 (09:45 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'upstream'

20 months agoimport homebank-5.1.7
Maxime Doyen [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 16:43:49 +0000 (09:43 -0700)] 
import homebank-5.1.7

2 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 22:38:22 +0000 (15:38 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'upstream'

2 years agoimport homebank-5.1.3
Maxime Doyen [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 22:37:45 +0000 (15:37 -0700)] 
import homebank-5.1.3

2 years agoadd script to automate importing upstream
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 22:36:09 +0000 (15:36 -0700)] 
add script to automate importing upstream

2 years agoadd data/homebank.appdata.xml to gitignore
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 23:04:06 +0000 (16:04 -0700)] 
add data/homebank.appdata.xml to gitignore

2 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 22:49:18 +0000 (15:49 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'upstream'

2 years agoimport homebank-5.1.2
Maxime Doyen [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 18:39:27 +0000 (11:39 -0700)] 
import homebank-5.1.2

2 years agoadd bootstrap script
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 22:37:31 +0000 (15:37 -0700)] 
add bootstrap script

2 years agoadd gitignore
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 03:44:58 +0000 (21:44 -0600)] 
add gitignore

2 years agoimport homebank-4.6.3
Maxime Doyen [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 03:44:58 +0000 (21:44 -0600)] 
import homebank-4.6.3

This page took 0.027428 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.