add gitignore
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 03:44:58 +0000 (21:44 -0600)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 22:35:21 +0000 (15:35 -0700)
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..894d66d
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,35 @@
+*.gmo
+*.la
+*.lo
+*.o
+*.so
+.bzr
+.deps
+.libs
+/aclocal.m4
+/autom4te.cache
+/compile
+/config.guess
+/config.h
+/config.h.in
+/config.log
+/config.status
+/config.sub
+/configure
+/data/homebank.desktop
+/data/homebank.desktop.in
+/depcomp
+/install-sh
+/libtool
+/ltmain.sh
+/m4
+/missing
+/mkinstalldirs
+/po/.intltool-merge-cache
+/po/POTFILES
+/po/stamp-it
+/src/.deps
+/src/homebank
+/stamp-h1
+Makefile
+Makefile.in
This page took 0.02333 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.