add gitignore
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 03:44:58 +0000 (21:44 -0600)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 22:35:21 +0000 (15:35 -0700)
commitc1803bf619ef0f58f968610157e8bafed177b881
treef2cbee218cd8cfa77698a4361048cdb29c3d744e
parent27f6e3b112df235c8e9afc9911b1f6bce208a001
add gitignore
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.021646 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.