chaz/homebank2ledger
2 years agoRelease App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.006 v0.006
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 02:03:40 +0000 (20:03 -0600)] 
Release App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.006

  * Add fatpack release.

2 years agoadd fatpacker script
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 01:37:33 +0000 (19:37 -0600)] 
add fatpacker script

2 years agoadd support for formatting metadata
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 17:51:12 +0000 (11:51 -0600)] 
add support for formatting metadata

2 years agoRelease App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.005 v0.005
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 22:26:55 +0000 (16:26 -0600)] 
Release App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.005

  * Add --budget option for converting HomeBank budget to Ledger.
  * Support quoting commodities when needed.
  * The formatter now adds posting notes when they differ from the transaction
    memo and avoids printing posting payees if not different from the
    transaction payee.
  * Fix bug which could add duplicate ":Unknown" accounts.

2 years agoadd formatting of transactions with lot specifiers
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 22:09:00 +0000 (16:09 -0600)] 
add formatting of transactions with lot specifiers

2 years agosimplify header in output
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 22:04:35 +0000 (16:04 -0600)] 
simplify header in output

2 years agosupport quoting commodity symbols
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 21:35:38 +0000 (15:35 -0600)] 
support quoting commodity symbols

2 years agoskip posting payee if it matches transaction
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 21:34:12 +0000 (15:34 -0600)] 
skip posting payee if it matches transaction

2 years agoadd format_* methods to formatter public interface
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 19:24:48 +0000 (13:24 -0600)] 
add format_* methods to formatter public interface

2 years agoadd option to convert budget
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 18:57:07 +0000 (12:57 -0600)] 
add option to convert budget

2 years agodo not add duplicate "unknown" accounts
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 18:38:42 +0000 (12:38 -0600)] 
do not add duplicate "unknown" accounts

2 years agoremove fatal warnings
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 16:01:05 +0000 (10:01 -0600)] 
remove fatal warnings

2 years agoRelease App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.004 v0.004
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 05:28:30 +0000 (23:28 -0600)] 
Release App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.004

  * Remove --default-account option. Instead the default account(s) can be
    customized using the --rename-account option, like this:

        --rename-account='^Expenses:Unknown$=Foo'
        --rename-account='^Income:Unknown$=Foo'

  * Remove single use of "yada yada" for perls <5.12.

2 years agoremove use of yada yada
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 05:27:10 +0000 (23:27 -0600)] 
remove use of yada yada

2 years agoremove --default-account option
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 05:19:43 +0000 (23:19 -0600)] 
remove --default-account option

This wasn't very useful and didn't handle that there should be
a different default account per broad category, expenses and income.
Can use --rename-account instead.

2 years agoRelease App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.003 v0.003
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 08:56:20 +0000 (02:56 -0600)] 
Release App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.003

  * Fix bug that makes the --version and --help flags broken

2 years agofix bug making --version, --help flags unusable
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 08:54:36 +0000 (02:54 -0600)] 
fix bug making --version, --help flags unusable

2 years agoRelease App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.002 v0.002
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 05:39:53 +0000 (23:39 -0600)] 
Release App-HomeBank2Ledger 0.002

  * Rename dist
  * Provide better README in dist

2 years agorename dist
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 05:36:33 +0000 (23:36 -0600)] 
rename dist

2 years agofix pod error
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 05:20:31 +0000 (23:20 -0600)] 
fix pod error

2 years agoadd README
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 05:05:12 +0000 (23:05 -0600)] 
add README

2 years agogenerate README from script
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 05:03:30 +0000 (23:03 -0600)] 
generate README from script

2 years agoRelease homebank2ledger 0.001 v0.001
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 04:55:17 +0000 (22:55 -0600)] 
Release homebank2ledger 0.001

  * Initial early development release

2 years agotweak experimental warning
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 04:49:26 +0000 (22:49 -0600)] 
tweak experimental warning

2 years agoformat payees and memo on transactions
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 04:25:43 +0000 (22:25 -0600)] 
format payees and memo on transactions

2 years agodecode entities in attribute values
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 04:05:15 +0000 (22:05 -0600)] 
decode entities in attribute values

2 years agoadd LICENSE
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:57:41 +0000 (18:57 -0600)] 
add LICENSE

2 years agoinitial commit
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:42:32 +0000 (18:42 -0600)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.024933 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.