rename dist
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 05:36:33 +0000 (23:36 -0600)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 05:38:11 +0000 (23:38 -0600)
.gitignore
Changes
dist.ini

index c1d1498bb509a6ad2ea434fb1be8e87088203530..ec1dd1c2915867481f93cca2c153f5bac4caa927 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 /MYMETA.*
 /blib
 /cover_db
-/homebank2ledger-*
+/App-HomeBank2Ledger-*
 /local*
 /pm_to_blib
 /tmp
diff --git a/Changes b/Changes
index 2059f75ab35854cb6561ad3c309faabe1d15dc54..41b31b7eca86b543270dd8d5c97b79ddaf2d21b9 100644 (file)
--- a/Changes
+++ b/Changes
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-Revision history for homebank2ledger.
+Revision history for App-HomeBank2Ledger.
 
 {{$NEXT}}
 
index b1def4c054a6c3f0920826096d1afd0fb92462ea..32568d3541253e4a08d29eb1f2fc876d322c5ed5 100644 (file)
--- a/dist.ini
+++ b/dist.ini
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 
-name                = homebank2ledger
+name                = App-HomeBank2Ledger
 main_module         = bin/homebank2ledger
 author              = Charles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
 copyright_holder    = Charles McGarvey
This page took 0.023601 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.